For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
this is a fantastic sink with wonderful additional
 from Manville, Rhode Island,  Nov 25, 2013

This sink is beautiful to look at as well as super functional. I love how big it is and the lip for the cutting board and colander. You will be impressed with the quality. Buy with confidence.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool sink!
 from Venice, Florida,  Nov 14, 2013

I was very happy to find a sink that had a some extra features to it. The Ruvati sink offered a separate colander and chopping board that fit on a rim built in to the sink plus a stainless steel grate for the bottom. It was a great value! The first sink we ordered came scratched on the inside bottom. They packed it with the accessories inside the sink and they weren't secured well enough, this may have been what caused the scratches. We called customer service and they immediately sent us out another one. The replacement also had slight scratches in the same area, but since we were in the middle of a renovation with granite people waiting for us to supply the sink, we kept it. With the grate over the bottom, I don't notice the defect. I've been very happy with the sink. It's modern, easy to clean and exactly what I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sink, almost too large
 from Upstate NY,  Oct 13, 2013

A great looking sink and great thickness makes for a nice quiet sink. The drain rack is great but the bottom does build up debris you'll need to clean as simple rinsing doesn't cut it. The upper ledges catch debris but not too badly. The board and strainer accessories are good. Just note that the sink is very wide so in a standard counter width there isn't much room behind the sink to mount a faucet. So just measure before you buy. Overall I am very happy though and the sink is huge. I can wash a cookie sheet no problem and while the depth eats up under cabinet room the depth is wonderful for pretty splashing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink!
 from South Carolina,  Sep 21, 2013

I have not installed this sink yet (awaiting kitchen remodel), but I am extremely pleased with what I have received. The sink arrived promptly and in perfect condition. It was extremely heavy, but very well packed and protected. The quality appears impressive, and I was thrilled to get a total package (cutting board, collander, bottom protector, drain) for such a good price. The sink itself is beautiful, and I can't wait to use it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love this Sink
 from Minco, Ok,  Apr 3, 2013

Although I haven't installed this sink yet as we are still building. I of course opened it immediately to inspect it. It is everything and more. I liked it so much I called a friend who is building and she bought one too. Her's is already installed and I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? hello STAINLESS STEEL!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This Sink is extremely well constructed! Extra Heavy! much better than what you can get at the home improvement stores.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati sink
 from Tuttle, OK,  Apr 3, 2013

This sink was ordered for a new construction. Although I have not gotten to use it at this time it goes perfect with the rest of the appliances. Love the heavy gauge of the meta and how all the implements fit so perfect and you do not have to find storage for items that are frequently used. I decided to add a garbage disposal and it connected with no trouble. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loving this sink
 from Colorado,  Jul 18, 2014

This sink is better than I imagined. Heavy stainless steel. Packaged so well. Love the features of using the cutting board over the sink. So happy with this purchase!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sink System Ever!
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 3, 2013

Great quality, easy installation, and the integrated cutting board and colander system are very useful! Sink comes with a bottom grate and template for your countertop cutout. Very happy with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink
 from O'Fallon, Mo,  Apr 28, 2013

This sink and the components arrived as described. Big sink without being a farm sink and did not require adjustment of base.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top