Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good sink, almost too large
 from Upstate NY,  Oct 13, 2013

A great looking sink and great thickness makes for a nice quiet sink. The drain rack is great but the bottom does build up debris you'll need to clean as simple rinsing doesn't cut it. The upper ledges catch debris but not too badly. The board and strainer accessories are good. Just note that the sink is very wide so in a standard counter width there isn't much room behind the sink to mount a faucet. So just measure before you buy. Overall I am very happy though and the sink is huge. I can wash a cookie sheet no problem and while the depth eats up under cabinet room the depth is wonderful for pretty splashing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 Feb 1, 2015

I've had this sink for about 6 months. We were on a tight budget for our kitchen remodel, so I spent a great deal of time shopping around. This was one of the cheapest sinks I found, but also one of the best quality. It's perfect. It's extra -large, so you'll want to make sure that your counter/cabinets can support the size. It's deep and the cutting board, strainer, and wire rack base are such nice features. I basically leave the strainer in all the time, but there's not enough "sink" room if I keep the cutting board and the strainer in at the same time. Even the drain is nice. It has a removable basket that makes clearing out leftover food a breeze. I would buy this again. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati sink
 from Tuttle, OK,  Apr 3, 2013

This sink was ordered for a new construction. Although I have not gotten to use it at this time it goes perfect with the rest of the appliances. Love the heavy gauge of the meta and how all the implements fit so perfect and you do not have to find storage for items that are frequently used. I decided to add a garbage disposal and it connected with no trouble. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, Large, Versatile Snk
 Feb 16, 2015

Love this sink. Awesome for washing dishes, large pans, etc. with single large bowl. Under mount is clean and modern. Bottom rinse grid is great to keep things moving underneath while cleaning and also to reduce scratching. Cutting board and strainer are great additions. All in all, AMAZING sink and value is unbelievable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kristie from boynton beach fla
 Feb 6, 2015

Luv this sink very large so it fits oversized pots n pans in it for washing.....it's very strong n very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Sink
 from Scituate, MA,  Jan 11, 2015

This is a gorgeous, high quality sink. We wanted a BIG sink for our kitchen reno and found this on Overstock (at a significant discount). Great value compared to what we were looking for on other sites / showrooms. We also bought the companion sink with a drainboard - have 2 Ruvati sinks in our new kitchen - love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 30, 2014

This sink is beautiful and we are always using the additional pieces. The grate for the bottom of the sink is a lifesaver and keeps the bottom from scratching. It holds up to everything we put it through. All of our guests want the same sink in their homes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy duty
 from idaho,  Oct 3, 2014

This sink is awesome. Very heavy duty. Its true to the description. The granite guy, who has seen thousands of undermount sinks over the years, said it was a BARGAIN!! And we made a good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loving this sink
 from Colorado,  Jul 18, 2014

This sink is better than I imagined. Heavy stainless steel. Packaged so well. Love the features of using the cutting board over the sink. So happy with this purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a fantastic sink with wonderful additional
 from Manville, Rhode Island,  Nov 25, 2013

This sink is beautiful to look at as well as super functional. I love how big it is and the lip for the cutting board and colander. You will be impressed with the quality. Buy with confidence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool sink!
 from Venice, Florida,  Nov 14, 2013

I was very happy to find a sink that had a some extra features to it. The Ruvati sink offered a separate colander and chopping board that fit on a rim built in to the sink plus a stainless steel grate for the bottom. It was a great value! The first sink we ordered came scratched on the inside bottom. They packed it with the accessories inside the sink and they weren't secured well enough, this may have been what caused the scratches. We called customer service and they immediately sent us out another one. The replacement also had slight scratches in the same area, but since we were in the middle of a renovation with granite people waiting for us to supply the sink, we kept it. With the grate over the bottom, I don't notice the defect. I've been very happy with the sink. It's modern, easy to clean and exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink!
 from South Carolina,  Sep 21, 2013

I have not installed this sink yet (awaiting kitchen remodel), but I am extremely pleased with what I have received. The sink arrived promptly and in perfect condition. It was extremely heavy, but very well packed and protected. The quality appears impressive, and I was thrilled to get a total package (cutting board, collander, bottom protector, drain) for such a good price. The sink itself is beautiful, and I can't wait to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love this Sink
 from Minco, Ok,  Apr 3, 2013

Although I haven't installed this sink yet as we are still building. I of course opened it immediately to inspect it. It is everything and more. I liked it so much I called a friend who is building and she bought one too. Her's is already installed and I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? hello STAINLESS STEEL!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This Sink is extremely well constructed! Extra Heavy! much better than what you can get at the home improvement stores.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AJ
 Jun 20, 2016

nice looking the colander is nice but does not drain well the sink does not drain well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 Jun 18, 2016

Received all in good condition. works good. bottom rack would be easier to handle if two pieces. Getting use to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 May 30, 2016

We bought this for our renovated midcentury modern kitchen. We love the size and the accessories that come with this. I agree with other reviews that it's unclear how well the cutting board will last but regardless we are happy with this. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Dream Sink
 May 27, 2016

I've always wanted a large sink with a cutting board and bottom rack! This sink is marvelous and perfect to lay in those large sheet pans that I used to wash by awkwardly standing them on the end.... Now I lay them flat in the sink, spritz it with some soapy solution to cut the grease, let it sit while we eat and it washes up great with no water spilled over the counter onto the floor. We got a heavy duty faucet that is indeed heavy and a beautiful work of art to go with it. It's perfect to spray out the sink! I love the little basket that traps food particles... I don't like a garbage disposal (we compost) and so it was a waste of under counter space and now I don't worry that bits of food are going down my drain. An added benefit is the lovely veggie bin (with holes) so you can wash your lettuce, etc and allow it to sit in the bin and drain. We did butcher block counter tops in a walnut finish (oiled) and they set off this sink beautifully, but quite honestly, this will look good in any kitchen with any type of counter top. I do love the under mount feature and keep a cloth saturated with mineral oil in a baggie under the sink to oil the butcher block a bit more right around the edges of the sink. I would rate this a 10 if I could!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 May 23, 2016

Love it! So big and fits everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati sets new standard
 May 20, 2016

from packaging to craftsmanship - modern high end look will add flare to any kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, BUT....
 Apr 23, 2016

Nothing short of gorgeous. BUT, it scratches beyond easily. Breathe on it and the wind will scratch it. Plus, it's not near angled enough for the water to go down the drain. You're left with water on flat areas all around the sink. BE SURE TO BE CAREFUL WITH THAT CUTTING BOARD!! It will look like crap in a day if you actually use it as a cutting board. Be sure to wax it first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought