Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pam from Ojai, CA
 Jun 6, 2016

Great sink. I love the style and finish. It is easy to clean and lives up to its advertising as being very quiet. No vibration even when garbage disposal is running. You'd never know it was steel instead of porcelain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 May 20, 2016

It is looking good in our newly designed kitchen...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati Stainless Steel Sink
 May 17, 2016

This sink is of fine quality, and is beautiful in our brand new granite countertop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New sink for my new home
 Mar 16, 2016

This is such a high end sink! It is quiet while washing, due to the undercoating and the basket and rinse grates are wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality and attractive
 Mar 15, 2016

The sink was well packaged when it arrived and showed no damage. The stainless steel is a solid gauge with no flimsiness. It installed easily. Make sure you get the ridges on the rubber seal for the strainer basket turned the right way though. The strainer baskets have a very nice extra feature with removable strainer cup inserts that have a little handle. The cups catch larger food particles before they go down the drain and can be lifted out to dump in the trash. It should help prevent clogged drains and overloading our septic system and is a lot more pleasant than digging stuff out of the drain strainer with my fingers. This is very good value for the money and higher quality than quite a few more expensive sinks I saw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen/Bath remodeling contractor
 Feb 21, 2016

The Ruvati kitchen sink is a great value and very good quality item. Our clients love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warped
 Feb 15, 2016

The sink we received was warped. Poorly made. Boo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Feb 9, 2016

Very happy would recommend this product to anyone. My counter top installers liked it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Ruvati sink!
 Feb 8, 2016

We recently remodeled our kitchen. Our contractor was disappointed when he heard I had purchased my sink through Overstock, stating that I would most likely get a product I ended up hating. He couldn't have been more mistaken, when the Ruvati sink arrived it surpassed all our expectations. Feels heavy and looks GREAT! He even took my information so he could refer the sink to future homeowners as well. We have had it for about four months now, and I seriously am thrilled with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy so far
 Jan 5, 2016

I like my new sink. The countertop person said she sells a similar one for $*** so I was happy. The one concern is that my plumber said the drains were plastic and he said "we'll see how it holds up over time". Have had it in less than a month with many compliments so we'll see how it holds up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home owner
 Nov 25, 2015

The best things about this sink are the grills and deep traps. Recommend this highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired Home owner and comparrision shopper
 Nov 12, 2015

This product is of exceptional quality and one of the best value for Kitchen sinks feature for feature. After reviewing product features, price and comparing them to others being offered it made my purchase that much easier. The product exceed my already high expectation in all areas, finish, fit, and quality. My husband installed the sink with relative ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Remodel
 Oct 30, 2015

I purchased the Ruvati 16-Gauge stainless steel sink as part of a kitchen remodel for my rental property. I had received a bid from the contractor who was replacing the counter tops that included a sink. But I found this much better qualify sink with all necessary accessories on Overstock. The contractor was dubious, but when I delivered the sink to him, he was impressed, and asked where I got it! It is beautiful, easy to maintain, and adds a lot to the finished product of the new kitchen counters. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Len
 Oct 28, 2015

Very satisfied with our Ruvati stainless steel sink. Solidly built with easy to use strainers. Grate protection works well for preserving the stainless steel finish. Complements our new marble counter top very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruvati 16 gauge ss dbl. bowl 32 inch sink
 Oct 25, 2015

This is a top quality sink we ordered for a remodel of our kitchen. It was installed under quartz countertops and a tile backsplash. I love the deep bowls and finish which seems so easy to clean compared to my s.s. appliances. Rinse grids and basket strainers were also included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thelairds
 Oct 7, 2015

This is a great sink for the price. Love how big it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink
 Oct 2, 2015

Love it! Put the garbage disposal on the right side, so it gives a nice washing area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 Sep 10, 2015

I have had this sink for 2 years and I love it. The drain strainers work well and the grates keep the bottom like new. The only problem at all is that the grates leave small permanent marks on the bottom of the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Sep 5, 2015

This product is everything you could ask for. It's easy to clean it's a great size it doesn't scratch easily and overall it's really an attractive sink .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
staylor
 Apr 24, 2015

no stains, rust, dents. Easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought