Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
staylor
 Apr 24, 2015

no stains, rust, dents. Easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality sink
 Apr 5, 2015

This is the second Ruvati sink I have had installed. They are a heavy gauge stainless steel and have a great strainer for the drain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I recently remodeled my kitchen and had done a lot of research before buying this sink. When I received it I was very impressed with the quality of the sink, the strainers and the grates. Now that the sink has been installed, I love it even more. The materials they used to deaden the noise it high quality and it fits in a 33" sink base. Also, I can wash any size cookie sheet, pan or pot in the bigger sink. If you are trying to decide between this sink or another, stop comparing and just buy this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When remodeling our kitchen, I wanted a single bowl giant sink so I could wash cake pans, frying pans, etc., without having to hold them at odd angles. My husband was dead set on getting a two-bowl sink similar to what we had so we compromised on this Ruvati sink. I can admit when I am wrong...l this was one of those times. I thankful to still have the split so dishes can dry in the smaller side. We put our garbage disposal on the bigger side and use it most often. I can fit my cake pans, frying pan, and even my larger "jelly-roll" pan flat in the bottom to clean. I've never noticed noise being a factor, and one of our favorite features are the removable grates that sit in the bottom. One of our contractors took a grate out and proceeded to scratch the bottom with a rough bucket. I was livid, but the scratches are barely visible once you put the grate back in. I do notice that one corner of the grate has rubbed a mark into the corner of the sink. it may bother some, but doesn't bug me because the grates are in there all the time- we really only take them out to clean. Bottom line, it's the perfect sink for us, I like the split, there's plenty of room to wash big stuff but still have an area to let dishes drip dry... if I ever remodel a kitchen again, I'll pick the same one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sink!
 Feb 19, 2015

We remodeled our kitchen adding a granite counter. The undermount sink is a very nice addition. The racks keep things off the sink bottom. We are very satisfied with it overall, very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maj60056
 Feb 8, 2015

Very satisfied with this sink. Quality is what I expected. The racks are nice. Delivered promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, the perfect size
 from Tennessee,  Jan 18, 2015

Great looking sink. Comes with the accessories which makes it a good value. Really like the basket style strainers and the lids on the strainers seals very well. Larger side is plenty big for larger dishes. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Stainless Steel Sink
 from Illinois,  Dec 5, 2014

Excellent sink. We bought it because of the depth of the sinks and the grids which protect the bottom of the sink from wear and tear. Beautiful looks for excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Hardy, Virginia,  Sep 14, 2014

Checked big box stores,fancy plumbing showrooms. Never had used Ruvati products before. I do kitchen remodeling and thought I will give it a try for my kitchen, what a absolute dream . The fit,finish and price. The stainless is not the real bright shine ( not polished look ) The deep basket strainers and grids were a bonus ( easy ****.** ). The granite company I deal with loved them also, nice template for undermount . I have used sinks that were twice as much with no strainer baskets or grids. I will recommend this product to everyone..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from CT,  Sep 5, 2014

High quality, good value double sink. Heavy duty metal. Great strainers included to rinse the bottom of the sink easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from New York, Ny,  Aug 12, 2014

After looking at many stainless sinks both online and in stores I choose this one. It arrived promptly, in perfect condition and was very well packed. I chose it for the style, thicker gauge and for the accessories that added value. it's being installed today so I don't have history with it but out of the box it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing sink for the price
 from MN,  Jul 29, 2014

I wasn't sure about this sink as I hadn't heard of the brand. It was so much more reasonable than other sinks I looked at, and included the accessories, so I gave it a try. Im so glad I did. Its beautiful. I don't love the place where the logo is- its in the middle of the divider towards the bottom and rather large. But the sink and components are perfect. And I like the design of the strainer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sink!
 from Indianapolis,  Feb 5, 2014

We recently replaced our kitchen cabinets with granite and ordered this sink. It is awesome, very large and the grates are an added bonus. We are very pleased with this purchase and it was a great price. We had looked at a number of sinks at *****prior to purchasing this one, and we were not disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a high quality sink!
 from MI,  Dec 5, 2013

This sink is amazing in the kitchen. So much better quality than anything I could find on the shelf. So worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sink for us
 from Montana,  Oct 21, 2013

The size, shape and quality of this sink are wonderful. It comes with a drain that is very convenient. It is very nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Quality!
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 8, 2013

Absolutely gorgeous! High quality, luxurious stainless steel bowls. We were in need of a new stainless steel sink, and I did a lot of research prior to purchasing this one. I was shocked at the GREAT QUALITY of the product, for such a low price! You can't beat this deal. I was very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend it to all homeowners who are seeking to replace their old, out-of-date sinks with this classy luxury item! Very easy to clean. Does not scratch easily. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, beautiful, great sink drain baskets
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Oct 3, 2013

Replaced my tile counter tops with granite and this was the center piece. It is beautiful and the drains have a 2 inch pocket with a small basket with a handle (like those big pasta strainers or vegetable steamers that sit inside a bigger pot) for collecting stuff that pulls out for dumping. The screens that keep dishes off the bottom are sturdy and attractive and a big hit with my honey who enjoys the added convenience and cleanliness of washing in the big sink and drying in the smaller sink on the drain screen without needing additional (plastic) drainer inserts. The only challenge is that this design must be supported on all sides as the ridge between the sinks can't support both sinks if it is mounted only on the sides. Easy to do when mounting to a wood base but my granite counter top installers did not do that and it deflected in the middle with weight (hey, they're stone masons, not carpenters). I crawled under and created a frame and cross brace holding up the middle and now it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Texas,  Jul 11, 2013

Absolutely love this sink. Exactly as I expected. The satin finish, the quality, and the shape are outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satified
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Jun 22, 2013

High quality 16 gauge sink. Well built, and nice looking drain assembly and cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Execellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic look
 from St pete, florida,  Apr 20, 2013

This sink looks very high-end and the drains are easy to install and look very nice. Ruvati name on basin looks cool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is the best sink i have owned
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought