Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the sink!
 from Indianapolis,  Feb 5, 2014

We recently replaced our kitchen cabinets with granite and ordered this sink. It is awesome, very large and the grates are an added bonus. We are very pleased with this purchase and it was a great price. We had looked at a number of sinks at *****prior to purchasing this one, and we were not disappointed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a high quality sink!
 from MI,  Dec 5, 2013

This sink is amazing in the kitchen. So much better quality than anything I could find on the shelf. So worth the money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sink for us
 from Montana,  Oct 21, 2013

The size, shape and quality of this sink are wonderful. It comes with a drain that is very convenient. It is very nice looking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Quality!
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 8, 2013

Absolutely gorgeous! High quality, luxurious stainless steel bowls. We were in need of a new stainless steel sink, and I did a lot of research prior to purchasing this one. I was shocked at the GREAT QUALITY of the product, for such a low price! You can't beat this deal. I was very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend it to all homeowners who are seeking to replace their old, out-of-date sinks with this classy luxury item! Very easy to clean. Does not scratch easily. Great deal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, beautiful, great sink drain baskets
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Oct 3, 2013

Replaced my tile counter tops with granite and this was the center piece. It is beautiful and the drains have a 2 inch pocket with a small basket with a handle (like those big pasta strainers or vegetable steamers that sit inside a bigger pot) for collecting stuff that pulls out for dumping. The screens that keep dishes off the bottom are sturdy and attractive and a big hit with my honey who enjoys the added convenience and cleanliness of washing in the big sink and drying in the smaller sink on the drain screen without needing additional (plastic) drainer inserts. The only challenge is that this design must be supported on all sides as the ridge between the sinks can't support both sinks if it is mounted only on the sides. Easy to do when mounting to a wood base but my granite counter top installers did not do that and it deflected in the middle with weight (hey, they're stone masons, not carpenters). I crawled under and created a frame and cross brace holding up the middle and now it is perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Texas,  Jul 11, 2013

Absolutely love this sink. Exactly as I expected. The satin finish, the quality, and the shape are outstanding.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satified
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Jun 22, 2013

High quality 16 gauge sink. Well built, and nice looking drain assembly and cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Execellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic look
 from St pete, florida,  Apr 20, 2013

This sink looks very high-end and the drains are easy to install and look very nice. Ruvati name on basin looks cool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is the best sink i have owned
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top