Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as picutred
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Dec 20, 2012

I needed 108' rust colored curtains to go with the rug in my living room, and they match perfectly. The fabric is soft, classy, and they hang very nicely. I didn't even have to worry about wrinkles since there were none! Although they're not lined, they may work as privacy curtains since they're fairly thick and a dark color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Maybe a littler darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft fabric, hangs nicely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's exactly what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusty Faux Cotton Curtains Good - But Not for Us
 from Huber Heights, OH,  Aug 7, 2013

When we received the curtains in the mail, we immediate loved the quality. The color was too far off of our color scheme in our living room / dining room so we're going to order a lighter orange.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product appears darker in person than on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; very nice lining.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? We feel the color was more "rusty" than the actual picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, Beautiful Color
 from Alabama,  Jun 16, 2013

I was looking for living room curtains that would match my casual country decor, and these were perfect. I didn't want "burlap" looking material exactly, but neither did I want rich, velvety material either and these are perfect. Soft, natural looking cotton. Not too many wrinkles, so I just hung them right up. The color is exactly what I wanted - a rusty orange/red that's not too bright, but does bring color to my living room. I bought 4 panels, and 3 appear to be the same exact length, but one looks like it's maybe half an inch too long. It's not bad though. I've gotten several compliments on them already. They were more expensive than some other curtains I had picked out, but they were exactly what I wanted, so I'm happy with the purchase and would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close - seemed brighter orange on my laptop, but they're more rust colored, like the description states
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly made
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 22, 2014

Fabric was poor to fair but the stitching was horrible- uneven.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my wife loves it
 from tyler tx,  Jul 3, 2013

they better be great for the price. THe wife loves it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from Florida,  May 15, 2013

I bought two panels for each side of my wide floor length windows to give the proper fullness for the size of the window. These are very soft, thick curtains that, as described, feel like cotton even though they are polyester. With a little ironing, they were ready to hang. They hang nicely, just like depicted in the picture. The description says pocket rod, which they are, but it is a tabbed pocket rod; as opposed to basically folding over the top part and sewing a top hem through which to slide a rod, there are strips of material sewn into the back of the curtain which allow it to hang well. This gives it more of the look you get with pleat hooks rather than a gathered look like you get in true pocket rod top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED WITH THE FABRIC
 from Houston, TX,  May 15, 2013

I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED WHEN I RECIEVED THE PANELS. I WAS SURPRISED ABOUT THE FABRIC. IT WAS VERY HEAVY AND THE PICTURE DIDN'T REPRESENT THE ACTUAL LOOK OF THE CURTAIN. IT LOOKED LIKE FABRIC FOR A BLANKET RATHER THAN FOR CURTAINS.I RETURNED THEM AND PURCHASED SOMETHING ELSE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLOR WAS A LITTLE MORE RED THAN RUST
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I DIDN'T LIKE THE QUALITY AT ALL. THE FABRIC LOOKED MORE LIKE A BLANKET THAN CURTAINS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color and high quality material
 from California,  Apr 30, 2013

I'm really happy with these curtains. The color is really warm and the fabric is thick. The curtains hang nicely and look great in my den.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusty Faux Curtains
 from Nashville,TN,  Dec 11, 2012

The color was perfect, the curtains look beautiful in my living room. Great quality, the ;look and feel of the curtains are wonderful.The length and thickness of the curtains are great. It really makes my living room look nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought