Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 219 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These Roman Shades bring a refreshing ambiance
 from British Columbia, Canada,  Jan 16, 2014

I have been wanting a fresh look for our family room for quite some time and these Roman Shades are the perfect answer. As for quality, although they are a less expensive shade than some but they are well made and DO NOT LOOK CHEAP. They are a true Roman Shade and not a rollup shade which adds to the look of quality . I was tired of the old heavy venetian blinds. The natural variations in colour are not only attractive but add an airy feel to the room. They are not a privacy shade and therefore I will be making curtain panels to use when privacy is needed as well as the middle of summer to block out light when heat is unbearable. They were a breeze to hang as well. I would recommend these to anyone looking to achieve a fresh new look in a tired old room. They were exactly as described and EXACTLY what I wanted .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Let in more light than the picture shows
 from Santa Cruz,  Jul 16, 2010

I like this overall, but they let a lot more light in than the picture would lead you to believe. The three little sticks are not as tightly woven as it shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo is bamboo.
 from Kentucky,  Feb 13, 2008

They are roman blinds - not roll up as the product page mentions twice. As bamboo blinds go, they are fine. I think you could probably get the same price at a chain store. Convenient to have them delivered so inexpensively.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
92pawdo
 Feb 6, 2015

Looks great. Slight greenish tint works in our room. Ordered 33" for 33" windows and hung them from the inside top of the window. Looks custom. Expensive. Very tight. 33" is the headrail measurement. No room for brackets on the side. If you want to side mount the brackets on the inside order smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shades
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 3, 2012

I love these shades. They add a lot of texture to a room and are perfect for plain windows. If you're looking for a blackout shade, these are not for you as they still allow light to come through. I like that you can still see through them but they give you needed privacy. We replaced our wood blinds with these and I couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have six of these blinds in our home and I've never had any issues with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roman shades
 from illinois,  Nov 22, 2011

The coloring is a little lighter than expected but I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Cedar Falls, IA,  Jul 26, 2011

Love these. Privacy, yet there is still light coming thru.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shades!!
 from LA,  Aug 28, 2010

I have purchased these blinds in various sizes for my entire house. All of them have been perfect except one that I received. It was shorter than the others in that size (34 x 74) and just barely touched the bottom of the windowsill. I decided to keep it anyway because it was not super noticeable. Otherwise, the colors are beautiful and earthy. They will match any decor, casual or elegant!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Colorado,  Apr 8, 2010

These blinds are amazing, they come in tons of sizes to create a very custom look and you can't beat the price. They look great, I did not have any surprises. I would definitely buy them again! They are also easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blinds
 from florida,  Mar 31, 2010

The blinds were excellent except the lenghts were not the same. some were 74" and some were 78".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding value!
 from Georgia,  Feb 27, 2008

This shade was one third the cost of identical ones at both big name home improvement stores. It arrived within days of my order and was very easy to install. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 Jul 14, 2016

Let's just enough light in during the day yet give privacy and has a much more adult look than typical bamboo blinds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shades of Bamboo
 Jun 13, 2016

I have ordered and reordered these shades for multiple properties. They are great quality and exceptionally stylish. Love, love, love! Wish they were cordless but since the shades have stops that catch so that they do not have to be anchored to stay up, it isn't a problem unless you have little ones who could get potentially be harmed by the long string pulls. Always always, always tie them way up high on the window with the included hardware if that is the case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blinds
 Jun 13, 2016

Beautiful blinds. Makes my living room look totaly different. So cozy and airy. Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shades
 Jun 9, 2016

Have them at all my windows in my house. Very nice and the price is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustique Roman Shade
 May 31, 2016

Bought for added texture for tv room window. Not completely light blocking but filters the sunlight well. Easy to install. Very satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install, look great, but not all uniform.
 May 30, 2016

We purchased 18 of these for our new home. They are very easy to install, and look great. The only objection is that the coloring and the valance are not all equal to each other. For the price, totally worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect look for my beach themed guest room
 May 9, 2016

This shade has the perfect colors and style to go in my beach themed guest room. It was pretty easy for my husband to install, and it is simple to raise and lower with the draw string. I would definitely recommend this shade to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cas
 May 5, 2016

look good, placement of drawstring cumbersome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the quality, especially at this price.
 May 2, 2016

Shade came well packaged, and MUCH better quality than I anticipated for being able to order the precise size to mount under my curtains at such a phenomenal price. Absolutely beautiful & HEAVY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 219 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought