Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I Love This Entertainment Stand
 from Roseburg, OR,  May 11, 2013

We purchased the coffee table and an end table first, knowing that buying online can always be a bit of a gamble. But as soon as they showed up we were so impressed we immediately ordered the matching entertainment center and sofa table. It has the rustic, warm look that was exactly what we were looking for. I thought there was a possibility of a slight color difference with two separate orders, but they all matched perfectly. Assembly is very easy, but you'll probably want to use more efficient tools than the obligatory ones they include. Great tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match was spot-on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of this table is fantastic. Very solid, very beautiful. The rustic look with the slate accents make it a winner all around.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description is very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, well designed
 from Cape Cod,  May 19, 2013

Good, heavy hardwood materials, well designed, very easy to assemble. The only problem was that one of the shelf support holes was drilled in the wrong place. Overall a very good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product is great
 from Michigan,  Apr 9, 2013

this rustic oak tv stand is beautiful- better than what I thoughtb it would be, I love it! Put it together in i5 min. great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of product get an A from me
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough for the girls I go with.
 from God's country! SW Oklahoma.,  Apr 3, 2013

It is a nice unit. Fits our needs, looks nice, sturdy, can be placed against a wall or with it's clipped rear corners can be used in a corner. Totally closed front with glass in doors. Opening on rear for wire and cable entry. Pleased with unit in spite of door pulls not aligning properly. Drilling and countersinking for screws to attach pulls on one door does not align with other door, by a fraction of an inch. Doesn't really stand out but I am picky, and I did not intend to buy a "flawed" item. I am still pleased, but apparently the left doesn't know what the right is doing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well designed and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly factual.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Sturdy Media cabinet.
 from Cailfornia,  Jan 31, 2013

Love everything about it. Sturdy, Heavy, Exact Quality I was looking for. Only complaints....Doors Slightly off kilter. Gap between them a little wider at bottom than at top. Probably only I will notice when TV on top. Also, no latches to keep doors closed. They stay closed on their own, but I will probably buy & install latches to keep tightly closed. I was able to assemble myself(50ish female) in 1/2 hour, tops! Both Shelves are very heavy & sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, STURDY & Heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, Better than expected for Price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
46-inch Distressed Rustic Oak TV Console
 from Annandale, VA,  Feb 14, 2012

I love this console! I am never disappointed in anything I buy from Overstock. It's a beautiful stain (although a little darker than I expected) and very sturdy. My son found it very easy to put together, it took only about thirty minutes and that was with his three year old running around him! I'm very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a little darker than I expected but it very pretty and fits well with the rest of my furniture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality! It's well made, and was easy to put together. It's got a very rich look about it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladyofthehouse
 Apr 22, 2016

Easy easy easy to assemble, looks good, updates the entertainment electronics and holds a lot, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 7, 2016

Well made, easy to put together, I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Jan 28, 2016

Love the style and color fits in beautifully with my décor. Easy to put together. there was just a small chip in the marble, but it was in a corner so it was hardly noticeable. not worth packing up and returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 Jan 27, 2016

It's a fast put together out of the box. Pewter handles lined up nicely and it looks like an expensive piece due to the quality of wood and finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice
 Jan 21, 2016

that I now have three of them in different places. Mini displays of pretty dish sets as well as buffet surfaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan from Michigan
 Jan 1, 2016

Just as shown. It's beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CWH
 Dec 2, 2015

great cabinet easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice TV cabinet
 Jun 17, 2015

I am pleased with this tv cabinet. It is heavy and well made. Beautiful stained wood grain. The cabinet doors don't latch, but not a big deal. They do stay closed. The cabinet top is not squared off in the back. The two back corners are angled so it would also, fit nicely in corner of room. I would really like to get the matching side table, but I think it is really overpriced. Will wait and see if it ever goes down in price. All in all this is a nice cabinet and I would highly recommend. 😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Jan 26, 2015

This piece was super easy to put together and looks great. Seems sturdy and in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic oak TV stand
 from Wilmington, Delaware,  Dec 25, 2014

I waited and watched the product for quite awhile, being sensitive to the pricing. When I finally purchased and received it I was very happy with the TV stand. It fits my room perfectly and adds to the decor, plus there are no more wires showing and all my components are together and behind glass. Assembly was relatively easy. The only thing I modified was adding a magnet to the door to ensure they were evenly and tightly shut.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stand is exctly as I thought, except better;
 from Montana,  Dec 18, 2014

We love the stand. It is even better and richer looking than the photo. My only complaint was that panel E (back)nearly had a baseball sized hole in the back from damage. I tried to report this to Overstock, but seemed to have gotten cut off with my email chat. It went together very quickly and within 20 minutes the TV was atop the stand. A super nice piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made TV stand
 from CA,  Dec 11, 2014

This is a great product. Not hard to put together, beautifully made and well worth the price. I get lots of compliments on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real nice entertainment center
 from Medford, Oregon,  Sep 3, 2014

I this table along with other matching pieces and they look great together. The finish is wonderful. However it did not come complete but customer service shipped it out quickly .Easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Reston, VA,  May 14, 2014

This was my Mom's Mothers Day gift and she absolutely loved it! Overstock shipping was excellent along with the time it took to assemble the tv stand. The previous reviews were on point with the assembly, taking around 30 minutes or less. The stand was heavy as heck to move around before assembling. But, after everything was done the tv stand looks amazing as well as the quality! Thanks to Overstock and the previous reviews. My daughter and Mom love Overstock as much as I do!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought