Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Table!
 from Roseburg, OR,  May 11, 2013

We purchased the coffee table and an end table first, knowing that buying online can always be a bit of a gamble. But as soon as they showed up we were so impressed we immediately ordered the matching entertainment center and sofa table. It has the rustic, warm look that was exactly what we were looking for. I thought there was a possibility of a slight color difference with two separate orders, but they all matched perfectly. Assembly is very easy, but you'll probably want to use more efficient tools than the obligatory ones they include. Great tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match was spot-on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of this table is fantastic. Very solid, very beautiful. The rustic look with the slate accents make it a winner all around.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description is very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 20, 2013

The table is solid wood and heavy, legs completely solid oak. Exception is the trim work around the bottom of the shelf which seems to be oak veneer over fiberboard, which is the reason for my 4 stars instead of 5 stars. The tables are beautiful so the manufacturer's choice to cheapen that small piece is a shame. Those edges on the bottom of the table will likely get bumped over time and may not hold up. Otherwise the table is beautiful. I have purchased 3 of the tables in this collection now. (I had planned on purchasing the TV console as well, but I'm told the color is not the same as the tables unfortunately and that the center of the top of the TV unit is particle board as well as the sides of it. So my hunt for a TV console will continue.). I just hope the new tables remain as beautiful as the are now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, slate is grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Height and depth measurements are interchanged.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable End Table
 from Fenton, MO,  Dec 31, 2014

The Rustic Oak End Table is very durable and was easy to put together. I was able to assemble it in under a half hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table! Just what I was looking for.
 from Orangevale, CA,  Dec 11, 2014

I was so nervous about ordering furniture on line but I was desperate since I could not find the finish color or size table I was looking for and this one appeared perfect. IT WAS!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Fallon, NV,  Dec 10, 2014

I ordered several styles in this rustic table and they were very easy to put together. Although they were packed well, I was disappointed that all five tables had flaws of some kind like chipped pieces of wood, a drawer fitting a little crooked and one drawer had a flaw. I could live with the chipped wood due to the placement of the tables you really couldn't see them. However I did call customer service and asked if they could ship me another drawer to replace the one with a big stain on the front. I really did not want to return the whole table. They sent me another drawer within a few days. I am happy with the tables as they do look very nice and customer service was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Trenton, MI,  Sep 5, 2014

It basically looks exactly like it does in the pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful end table
 from Medford, Oregon,  Sep 3, 2014

I bought this table as a set with matching coffee table and end table. They match perfectly and look beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 Apr 6, 2016

Sturdy, rustic table. Looks solid - great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end table
 Apr 3, 2016

Looks good and price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic oak end table
 Dec 23, 2015

Excellent quality. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice tables
 Dec 11, 2015

bought these to use with slate lamps for a guys house, they look great, arrived in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gma ruthi
 Nov 4, 2015

These tables are very nice quality, very sturdy, and just what I was looking for in looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Oct 26, 2015

This is an excellent table, very solid and well constructed and really pleasant to look at. The drawer works brilliantly well. I was writing a lengthy description of its many virtues when I was thrown off the web site for being insufficiently active so I will stop here to avoid being flung off the web site again. Very impressive table and easy to put together. Buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly, lovely to look at
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this brand and style. I have 4 pieces. They look high quality, are solid and so simple to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beth
 Mar 25, 2015

Great table, love it. First purchased wedge shaped table to fit between recliner and sofa. Fit great and is heavy, quality piece and I love the wood. Loved it so much I then purchased the matching end table. Really pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deep oak finish
 from New Jersey,  Feb 18, 2014

End table was packed well and easy to assemble. The dark oak finish was a great match for our vacation log cabin home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great surface for arts and crafts.
 from Northwest Arkansas,  Feb 14, 2014

The plus to this product is the drawer on the bottom shelf. Great place to put scissors and crochet needles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 13, 2014

Not typical of me, but I could not find anything better than this line of furniture....solid, a great price and looking great in the family room. I have bought the coffee table, the sofa table and the chair-side table. All arrived in great shape -- the styrofoam used to protect the pieces will drive you crazy -- and are easy to put together. The drawers are heavy....I needed help to keep them in place so that they could get screwed in properly. But all the pieces fit without a hitch. If you like this style, this is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutey Gorgeous
 from PA,  Dec 5, 2013

I bought tables before from Overstock and was not impressed. These are well constructed and as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Southern CA,  Oct 1, 2013

I bought the chairside table first and loved it. I ordered this end table and coffee table to complete the set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought