Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great, solid oak table
 from Orland Park, IL,  Apr 3, 2013

This is a high end solid oak table at a great price. We assembled it with no problems and it only took a short time. It matches the end tables exactly. Of course, they are from the same mfg. The slate looks great and the drawers are very convient.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Coffee Table
 from IL,  Oct 16, 2013

Easy to assemble. Substantial. Solid. Looks like real wood. Wonderful presence. Highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Quality Coffee Table
 from New York, NY,  Mar 24, 2013

Could not be more pleased with this coffee table, I liked what I saw both on the online description, and was pleased to see it come out of the box looking exactly as described. Assembly was quick and painless. Great look for a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well crafted, sturdy and attractive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST RIGHT
 from California desert,  Feb 20, 2013

I HAD BEEN LOOKING FOR SUCH A TABLE FOR A LONG TIME BEFORE FINDING THIS ONE. IT FITS JUST RIGHT UNDER A WINDOW IN MY BEDROOM NEXT TO A CHAISE LOUNGE WHERE I DO MY READING. THE LOWER SHELF AND DRAWER MAKE IT POSSIBLE TO KEEP THE AREA UNCLUTTERED.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice, for the price!
 from Eatontown, NJ,  Nov 12, 2013

Nice coffee table. The drawer is a great touch. I can't believe this is only veneered in spots. It feels so incredibly solid.. like real oak or something. the drawer has a positive closing detent or something which is great. a nice, sturdy piece with a little bit of that mission or stickley look to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Addition
 Jun 10, 2016

I was reluctant to order furniture online, however, I am pleasantly pleased with my purchase. High quality, fast delivery and good price. Color is exact, tables are heavy, not flimsy. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 20, 2016

Lovely and solidly made. Great rustic look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gmaruthi
 Nov 4, 2015

These tables are very nice quality, very sturdy, and just what I was looking for in looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture
 Oct 14, 2015

Heavy, well made, beautiful craftsmanship. Love this piece and the matching end table. Is wider than the normal coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 Oct 12, 2015

This table is very sturdy and worth the price. It was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memere
 Jul 24, 2015

This table matches the chair side table we had purchased earlier. Very well made table and it is heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even more beautiful that I had hoped
 Dec 26, 2014

Excellent coffee table! Beautiful grain, highly polished, lovely touches and easy to put together. I've been looking for a coffee table like this one for years and am thrilled to have found it. The day after I purchased it, the price was lowered and Overstock gave me the reduced price. Kudos to Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 from Billings Montana,  Nov 26, 2014

This rustic coffee table was a perfect addition to finish my remodel. Good quality, easy to assemble. quick shipping. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, sturdy, good looking coffee table.
 from North Central Ohio,  Oct 9, 2014

I like the looks of the coffee table along with its solid sturdy construction. Went together without any problems and was delivered in good shape. My only beef is with the drawer... when in the closed position, the right side is flush while the left side is not. The discrepancy is not much but there is no reason the drawer guides weren't installed squarely in the factory, or at least allowed for an adjustment feature, if the factory is unable to use an accurate jig when assembling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coffee table
 from Medford, Oregon,  Sep 3, 2014

I ordered this table along with other matching pieces and they look great together. The finish is wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jun 22, 2014

Item arrived as expected, in great condition! Firm and sturdy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Oak Coffee Table
 from New Smyrna Beach, FL,  Oct 29, 2013

This is the first time I ever purchased anything on line and this living room table grouping looks and fits just great in our new condo. They look just like the pictures and are very sturdy and were very easy to assemble. I'm glad I bought them and will consider future purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Find
 from NY,  Oct 16, 2013

I found a similar style option at one of the furniture stores and thought I would never find anything similar at a reasonable price. We got the tv stand and end table- everything matching perfectly, goes together super easy and you would never guess by looking at it that we put it together. It looks amazing, we are really happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't be disappointed with the Rustic Oak!
 from Southern CA,  Oct 1, 2013

I have the coffee table, end table and chairside table. I'm really HAPPY with these pieces!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title fits well
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 23, 2013

A very nice piece of furniture. Good quallity. Quite sturdy and vert solid. Easy to assemble and finishes out my design plan very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? co;lor was as exspected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quallity. very solid and easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. I knew exactly what I was getting and ther was no surprise.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought