Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 16, 2014

Sturdy and easy to put together! Love these tables...bought two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy stylish tables
 from Manhattan, Kansas,  Apr 17, 2014

I am writing this review to help others out... I was concerned about ordering these tables from a photo because I was afraid the slate and wood trim might look tacky or poorly finished. That was not the case - they are finished well and I am very happy with my purchase. The drawer in the bottom is very handy for the TV remote and other small items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I needed
 from Rush City MN,  Mar 22, 2014

This table was extremely well made, easy to put together and fit just perfect along side my recliner. I like this table so much I ordered a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side table
 from Darien. Il,  Mar 4, 2014

This chairside table is well made and looks beautiful. It was very easy to assemble and sturdy. It's the right size and looks great next to our lazy boy chair. Thinking of getting another one. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful little table
 from Cary, NC,  Feb 23, 2014

Love this side table. It has a great mission style and looks much more expensive then it was. Easy to put together--took me about 20 minutes to do it by myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful table
 from Grandview, Wa,  Feb 21, 2014

Purchased two of these chairside tables. They're very heavy, well made oak tables. Lovely craftsman details. They are much nicer than the picture can show. I love my new tables!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy Table
 from Warren, Ohio,  Feb 17, 2014

Easy to put together. Very study & stylish. Bought the matching table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Winchester, VA,  Jul 19, 2013

I have the coffee table and this end table. I love the set, it is beautiful. Looks great in my family room. This end table is the perfect size too. Love the slate inset on this and the coffee table. Great buy as usual with O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality piece
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 13, 2013

This is the 2nd table I have purchased from this collection. I bought the hall stand also. I am not disappointed overall. It is mostly oak, a heavy table. However, there are some slight issues with this one. 3 out 4 of the legs have a slight gap between the top of the table and the top of the leg of the table, which is sloppy work but for the most part does not show. My 2nd concern is regarding the trim pieces they put around the lower edge of the shelf on the sides and back (not where the drawer opens). It appears very much to me to be oak veneer over a material that is not wood. It looks like fiber to me. I already see a minor issue, which makes me wonder over time what will happen. It makes no sense to have cheapened this piece like this for a couple of trim pieces. The table top measures 24.5" long x 15.25" wide, and it sits exactly 24" high. The shelf is slightly less in dimension than the top. It took me less than 20 minutes by myself to put it together. Using a bit screwdriver with a 5/32 hex bit works much better than the allen wrench they provide. I was missing one washer and had an extra lock washer--no big deal, I had a washer I could use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, with a couple concerns
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, but size measurement is slightly off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from California,  Apr 6, 2013

Would buy more pieces by this company. Highly recommend this sturdy little side table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Favorably
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy. No veneer! Beautiful finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid and beautiful
 from Brick, NJ,  Mar 20, 2013

love this table, so well built and compact , I didn't have room for larger end table, this one is perfect. And of course it matches the beautiful tv stand from same collection,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well built, solid and heavy, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice side table
 from Arizona,  Oct 2, 2012

Quick delivery of a very nice solid end table. Well packaged, no damage, easy to assemble. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very solid furniture
 from Detroit MI,  Sep 21, 2012

The piece was designed very nice, one leg however was missing the threaded barrel insets. After contacting the manufacture they quickly sent the missing parts and it now stand next to my leather couch looking great! This item makes great Condo furniture where space is limited

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the most part the quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairside table
 from Arkansas,  Sep 4, 2012

Ultimately, I ordered four of these chairside tables. They are solid oak and very sturdy. My daughter was here when they arrived, so we put them together. All the hardware was included plus an allen wrench to put all the bolts in. I was astonished at how heavy each table was, but was very happy they are so well constructed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong beautiful table
 from minnesota,  Jun 15, 2012

wanted the mission look but hated other tables with all those slates to dust so this is perfect. had all the hardware, the pieces fit perfect together. delivery was unbelievably fast. helps to live next door to wisconsin. the boxes were in perfect shape, was a little worried they would come banged up and product would be hurt. love the slate peices also. iam going to buy the matching tv. cabinet also. couldnt be happier. keep up the good work on nice products at good prices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i think accurate, dark but honey tones also
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you would never know we put them together, very heavy nice oak wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought