Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fits in a small space
 Jan 21, 2016

Pretty wood that goes with others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 Jan 8, 2016

Feels very solid and looks like a high quality piece. Easy and quick to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and excellent quality.
 Dec 6, 2015

I was searching for smaller end tables and these are a perfect fit for our space and style. They are made very well, were easy to put together and they look great. I highly recommend these if you need quality end tables for a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 3, 2015

This was exactly what we were looking for. It was a narrower end table, but with the normal depth --- this is exactly what we needed for our space. Very easy to put together (note having two people to put the table together makes it easier).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Nov 14, 2015

Beautiful table, easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 Apr 22, 2015

Beautiful! Very sturdy! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 8, 2015

We have a lot of antique oak pieces The patina of this little table blends right in sitting between two oak arm side chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made.
 Mar 22, 2015

This table has a gorgeous finish, is very sturdy, and the drawer slides open with ease. This table is very well built. It fits in my home perfectly. I've already had multiple compliments from family. My only regret is not buying two. Now it's out of stock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 19, 2015

This is the 4th piece in this line I have purchased from Overstock. Like the others it is super easy to put together, and lovely. Really nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits great with the current bedroom suite
 Dec 25, 2014

We needed a bedside table that could fit into a narrow space. This piece also nicely complemented the bedroom set we had just purchased. The quality was excellent and the item arrived without a scratch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 16, 2014

Sturdy and easy to put together! Love these tables...bought two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy stylish tables
 from Manhattan, Kansas,  Apr 17, 2014

I am writing this review to help others out... I was concerned about ordering these tables from a photo because I was afraid the slate and wood trim might look tacky or poorly finished. That was not the case - they are finished well and I am very happy with my purchase. The drawer in the bottom is very handy for the TV remote and other small items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I needed
 from Rush City MN,  Mar 22, 2014

This table was extremely well made, easy to put together and fit just perfect along side my recliner. I like this table so much I ordered a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side table
 from Darien. Il,  Mar 4, 2014

This chairside table is well made and looks beautiful. It was very easy to assemble and sturdy. It's the right size and looks great next to our lazy boy chair. Thinking of getting another one. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful little table
 from Cary, NC,  Feb 23, 2014

Love this side table. It has a great mission style and looks much more expensive then it was. Easy to put together--took me about 20 minutes to do it by myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful table
 from Grandview, Wa,  Feb 21, 2014

Purchased two of these chairside tables. They're very heavy, well made oak tables. Lovely craftsman details. They are much nicer than the picture can show. I love my new tables!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy Table
 from Warren, Ohio,  Feb 17, 2014

Easy to put together. Very study & stylish. Bought the matching table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Winchester, VA,  Jul 19, 2013

I have the coffee table and this end table. I love the set, it is beautiful. Looks great in my family room. This end table is the perfect size too. Love the slate inset on this and the coffee table. Great buy as usual with O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality piece
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 13, 2013

This is the 2nd table I have purchased from this collection. I bought the hall stand also. I am not disappointed overall. It is mostly oak, a heavy table. However, there are some slight issues with this one. 3 out 4 of the legs have a slight gap between the top of the table and the top of the leg of the table, which is sloppy work but for the most part does not show. My 2nd concern is regarding the trim pieces they put around the lower edge of the shelf on the sides and back (not where the drawer opens). It appears very much to me to be oak veneer over a material that is not wood. It looks like fiber to me. I already see a minor issue, which makes me wonder over time what will happen. It makes no sense to have cheapened this piece like this for a couple of trim pieces. The table top measures 24.5" long x 15.25" wide, and it sits exactly 24" high. The shelf is slightly less in dimension than the top. It took me less than 20 minutes by myself to put it together. Using a bit screwdriver with a 5/32 hex bit works much better than the allen wrench they provide. I was missing one washer and had an extra lock washer--no big deal, I had a washer I could use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, with a couple concerns
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, but size measurement is slightly off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from California,  Apr 6, 2013

Would buy more pieces by this company. Highly recommend this sturdy little side table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Favorably
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy. No veneer! Beautiful finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought