Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ordered 2, both arrived scratched up.
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 26, 2014

Loved the design of this mirror online, it's extremely heavy duty and chunky - very rustic and stylish. Sadly, I ordered 2 but BOTH arrived scratched on the mirror surface, despite being packaged well. Obviously they were shipped out from the factory already scratched - not very good quality control. I had the hassle of trying to return these 2 giant weighty mirrors because Overstock didn't check the items properly before sending them out. Not very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large and unique!
 from Northern Michigan,  Jan 6, 2014

Looks exactly as pictured. Nice weathered wood appropriate for modern or organic decor. Gave it a good rating because it arrived gouged in two places on the outside edges of the frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from New York, NY,  Dec 22, 2013

Beautiful mirror. My husband thought I spent far more than what it cost. Only concern of ours is that there is ONE measly hook to hold this relatively heavy mirror up on our wall. We are concerned that it can fall. We haven't figured out the best solution for this and have yet to put it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cool mirror
 from DC,  Jun 6, 2013

I had been looking for a dining room mirror that was large and kind of industrial/rustic looking so the rest of my dining room wouldn't appear too "girly". This mirror really fit the bill, it's a very good size and heavy but of good quality. I really like the way it looks and the packaging was excellent. It's huge when it arrives but isn't too heavy, it's just layered with air bags and card board. Great find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Decent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK - not a lot of detail provided on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought this mirror for a guest bathroom we redid with an industrial vibe. We wanted something unique without spending a lot & this was perfect. There's a little imperfection in the finish but it adds some character. It gets plenty of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought these for a house staging, and they got many many compliments. Heavy, sturdy, and a fun look for a children's bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Industrial Mirror
 Apr 11, 2015

The mirror looks awesome! Fits perfectly in our modern "man cave" bathroom. The color is true to the picture. Perfect size above our pedestal sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby likes it
 Feb 19, 2015

I am neutral on these mirrors ordered 2 for my master bath. They look really cool with a sort of industrial vibe. However, as was my worry, the actual mirror part needs to be hung strategically so that you can see yourself. So, they're up, and I'm keeping them, but I don't love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic mirror
 Feb 12, 2015

The mirror is not the same color in the picture it came quickly but I returned it was very green not brown as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge and awesome! Nicer than pictured.
 from Madison, Wisconsin,  Nov 20, 2014

I purchased this mirror for a lake house to go over the guest bath vanity. I came today and is much nicer than I expected. Nothing was broken. It's heavy but it will give the bathroom just enough "lake effect" without having to do a bunch of nautical things. I am sure it will be a conversation piece. Guests will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Mirror
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Aug 6, 2014

Mirror is perfect size with a touch of industrial-modern. Perfect for over our dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality reflective shine fom mirror
 from Michigan,  May 3, 2014

The mirror( reflection) on this piece is great. I have seen a lot of mirrors that do not accurately reflect back images sometimes they seem warped and misleading. Great reflection. When I first took this mirror out the box I was on the fence about it, why? I usually go for more traditional styles and this is not but once it was hung on the wall I fell in love.The mirror sparkles and the metal inserts around the mirror also give a shine. The wood is rustic without being crass. I have this in my family room - a place I want to be comfortable but still beautiful- that is how would describe this mirror overall. Great price and the weight was not an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Santa Rosa, CA.,  Apr 5, 2014

Not at all as described. Textured iron pieces are all cheaply painted wood. The silver you see is also just painted wood. I tried to unscrew a bolt to consider painting the wood and the "bolt" just popped off. It was something just glued onto the wood. I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror!
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Apr 2, 2014

The mirror looks just like it did online. Very nice looking mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Mirror
 from Beaumont, Texas,  Jul 28, 2013

This mirror is better than expected. It is very well made. Looks nice on my living room wall

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic Industrial Mirror
 from Bradenton, FL,  Feb 12, 2014

I did paint the bolts chrome to make them stand out a bit more but that is personal preference. The mirror is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Arizona,  Feb 7, 2014

Better than expected .Color of wood matched color of room perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought