Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Colorado,  Aug 26, 2009

We purchased this bed several months ago so I feel comfortable in making a recommendation. It's a lovely, rich dark wood with a simple design. I was looking for a complete bedframe (not just a headboard) with a low footboard because our guestroom is small. This bed has worked out nicely in that regard. We've also been pleased with the workmanship. A couple of the slats that came with the bed had "knot holes" and my husband replaced those with different slats. Otherwise, this bedframe has turned out to be the perfect choice for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product and great quality
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 30, 2012

We purcahsed this bed for our daughter for Christmas. She loved it. It was everything we had hoped for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed is beautiful!!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Dec 16, 2010

Arrived before they could confirm delivery date. Easy to assemble. Picture true to color. Beautiful wood and very sturdy. I am so please. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canyon bed
 from Cottonport, La,  Jul 5, 2010

This was a gift for my daughter who wanted to match an antique armoire. This was a great purchase and a beautiful bed. The match was good and wood very solid. We were both very pleased. I would definitely recommend this bed to anyone. The cost was reasonnable and the shipping was definitely great and relatively quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy
 from California,Moorpark,  Apr 5, 2010

I would totally recomend the bed. The wood is high quality and bed is very solid.Thank you for speed delivery and great client service. You guys are the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 from MA,  Oct 20, 2009

This bed looks beautiful and is well made. It does require some assembly - with screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than picture shows
 from Tricites, WA,  Aug 20, 2013

Much darker than shown in picture. Was disappointed because I was putting it into an already darkish room and it looks almost black in the low light. Good quality and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the Money
 from San Diego,  Feb 18, 2013

This is beautiful furniture that the average person can afford, a rare find nowadays. Excellent construction and very solid. It arrived with a small 2" by 1/4" mar which could be covered by a dye pen (not included) where the wood at the edge was nicked away. That is the only imperfection that I have found.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent Representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable and strong
 from Brooklyn,new york,  Oct 22, 2012

very masculine, attractive, comfortable, durable, at least so it seems

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? equals color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from White Plains, MD,  Sep 23, 2012

I can't say enough about this bed, it's beautiful and I just love it! I noticed it was slightly damaged, after the delivery man had left, so I called the delivery company and Overstock immediately and they were right on it. They kept me posted as to when the next bed would be delivered and worked with me until I received the replacement bed. I am very, very satisfied with the bed, with Overstock and with the delivery company. I'll be doing business with them again in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was a tad bit darker, but not enough to matter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed is made very well; nice and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought