Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Fountain for the Price
 from CO,  Sep 27, 2013

I like this fountain. The only problem is the location of the light does nothing to enhance the sculpture. The water flows nicely and he sound is amazing. You do not notice the motor sound on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT fountain!!!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jul 23, 2013

I am SO happy with this fountain. I searched quite a while before deciding on this fountain. I was looking for something that wasn't too big or too small, looked great, and had the babbling brook sound that seemed hard to find in a smaller fountain. Well, I absolutely LOVE this fountain as it hit the nail on the head for what I wanted. I bought this for my salon facial room but like it so much I may get one for home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sets the Mood
 from Landover, MD,  Jan 24, 2013

Just received the fountain today. No problems yet. Hook up was easy. Pump working. I love this fountain. Soothing and calming. LOVE IT!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's lighter than the picture but that's fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this fountain. Soothing and calming. LOVE IT!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Methuen, MA,  Nov 28, 2012

I love the way this fountain looks. However, I assembled it and was disappointed when I found out that the water pump didn't work. I would have to say that the Customer Service Representative from Overstock.com who helped me with the issue was an excellent person. She took care of the problem immediately offering me a variety of options. I decided to send the item back. I lost faith in the quality of the pump.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The look of this fountain is very pretty. I love the rustic look of it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful fountain. Slight defect
 Nov 18, 2015

I am a mental health counselor and this fountain is a beautiful addition to my office. I already purchased one of these over a year ago and loved it so much that I bought another for my second office. The water may run a little fast, but overall is nicely relaxing. Some fountains are so slow that they are inaudible. The light effect is beautiful. There is overspray, so I have to sit the fountain on something to protect my floors. The challenge with the second fountain is that the tube that connects to the water pump was too short. So to attach the pump to the tube, the pump cannot sit flush on the bottom of the water well. This pump (although its the same one) is even more robust so the sound of the fountain is more distracting than calming. I really don't have the time or want to take the effort to return it. So, I'm just using it as is. Wish it was as perfect an item as the first one I bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fountain
 Aug 14, 2015

we have enjoyed this fountain. especially like the natural wood look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaks after every couple of hours
 from Redmond, WA,  Jan 3, 2014

Well it runs fine for a couple of hours and since it is winter and so the heat inside the home is one so the water dries a little possible and so after a couple of hours when a little less water is there then the water does not fall inside the hole in the bottom and starts spilling around the bottom hole is not big enough for the flow of the water as it decreases even little bit. I don't want to keep on adding water every 2 hours it is practically not possible. The motor seems quite but my spouse said it is inferior grade and cant be run 24 hours as I would want to do for the indoor fountain. so over all not something I would recommend unless you do not want to put any water inside it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaks all over the floor - returned the next day.
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jul 16, 2013

Easy to set up, but the reservoir leaks everywhere. It also splashes. I didn't realize it is really tall and narrow, so I should really be mounted to a wall, so don't buy it unless you want water leaking all over the wall that you had to put holes in to install it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great
 from Florida,  Nov 9, 2013

I'm moving into a new condo and have installed this in my 'Safari Room" and it looks and sounds great. I built a shelf out of travertine stone for under the fountain and have hand-carved wooden animals from Africa displayed there. It looks 'marvelous'. Good luck to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought