Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
darker color but good quality
 from Albany, NY,  May 10, 2012

I bought this and the matching bed about two years ago. I'm still happy with them. They are slightly darker than expected but it still looked nice in my bedroom. They are not super heavy duty wood so I don't know how they will be long term, but I have spilled water on them and had no problems with rings or stains so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker stain
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful nightstand!
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 29, 2011

Very nice solid and clean lines for a nightstand. I am very happy with how it fits in with everything in the bedroom especially the matching bed! I love the color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very rich and fit in beautifully with the bedroom.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstands
 from ny,  May 20, 2011

I ordered 2 nightstands and they were delivered to my home less than 2 weeks later. They are beautiful, sturdy nightstands made from quality wood. I love them! I bought them to go with the matching bed and they are both beautiful! The furniture is fantastic and the Overstock service was outstanding!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very sturdy furniture made from quality wood.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quuality furniture
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 29, 2011

Quality piece of Bedroom furniture. It is as described on line and looks very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value & quality
 from Ventura, CA,  Jan 19, 2011

Bought 2 nightstands and the matching Canyon bed for guest room. Stands are good quality and are a nice warm brown color. They look more expensive than they are. Arrived in a few days and in perfect condition due to excellent packing. Highly recommend for quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Night stand
 from North Houston, Texas,  Oct 30, 2013

I needed an additional nightstand in my spare bedroom and this product fit my needs. It looks just like the picture so it was easy to match my existing furniture. I would recommend this night stand to a friend. It is very good quality and I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 22, 2013

This was a great value for the price. I was considering buying nights stand at a local store but it would have been over $700 each. So instead bought two of these of a fraction of the money. I love that they came assembled (except for the handle and one plank). They went very well with our platform bed. The size is on the smaller side so if you have a high bed this will not work for you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suprisingly good quality
 from Denver,  Nov 27, 2012

These look great, i was really surprised that the quality of these was as good as it is! The wood looks wonderful and the drawers work flawlessly so far. The only assembly required is to screw on the drawer pull.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is hard wood which is a nice change and the drawers pull out smoothly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canyon night stand
 from boston,  Sep 29, 2010

Very pleased with this night stand. It is just what I expected it to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, excellent value
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 18, 2009

Purchased two of these along with the matching bed, all very sturdy and well made. The nightstands were delivered UPS and arrived the following week. The bed came truck freight and was here within two weeks. This was my first experience with overstock, was excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedside tables
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 7, 2009

The bedside table is beautiful, rich looking, solid wood. It was packaged very well for shipping and arrived within a week of the order placement. The only assembly took a few minutes to install the shelf . I purchased the matching bed from another company and did not buy the bedside table at that time because I was going over my budget . When I came accross the tables at Overstock, I was thrilled at the price. I purchased 2 bedside tables and saved $$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought