Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Harrisville, OH,  Apr 10, 2012

What I didn't expect was that the cross hatch pattern you see in the image is actually a texture. A mix of fuzzy and tight little areas which add an even more unusual character to the rug. I wanted something that wasn't to traditional but also wasn't a modern geometric eyesore and I think that is exactly what I received in this rug. The little square dips are a bit hard to get crumbs out of so you may need to use your vacumm hose if you don't have a vacuum with good suction. All in all I love the look of this rug and would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Relaxed flat easily...seems sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Saint Louis MO,  Feb 7, 2014

This was perfect for my carpeted basement. The colors work for me. I am not using a pad because it will be used over wall to wall carpeting that I am not able to replace at this time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I thought
 from Arizona,  Dec 19, 2013

I took a chance on this rug, and I guessed wrong. The colors look like what I needed to match my decor but unfortunately the browns in the picture are really more of a rust color in person. My couches are a chocolate brown which does not seem to go with this rug. I had to ship it back and look for another one. I did like the texture in the rug, which I thought made it look more expensive but if the colors do not go, what can you do? The blues are definitely more green or teal then shown in the picture and I need more blue to match my accent wall.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Love IT!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 14, 2013

The rug is beautiful, colors are vibrant, is the perfect choice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Maryland,  Oct 18, 2013

This is somewhat of a "manly" carpet, but beautiful nonetheless. It has good toe feel and the texture is an added bonus.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from South Carolina,  Apr 23, 2013

We're quite pleased with this beautiful rug. Every thing about this purchase was "hazzle free". The only thing I would have preferred would have been for the shipping company to have given us a call on the time of delivery - thank goodness, some workmen were at the home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was almost "spot on" with the provided picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug seems to be of high quality; it lays out heavy and beautifully.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runaways rug
 from Austin TX,  Mar 28, 2013

the colors are both rich/vibrant and calming. The copper color is beautifully set off by the cream and bluish/green. Love the extra texture as well. The colors really pop with a coppery leather couch, and I will be adding copper and willow-y blue/green pillows. Love it. Not too modern, but very different and a nice change from a traditional rug. Very pleased with it, and happy with the quick delivery! thanks, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Texture adds depth, colors are rich, feels like my former wool rug, even tho it is nylon
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 14, 2013

This rug is beautiful. It goes perfectly in my room, which has cherry hardwood floors, golden yellow/crimson walls and beige/wood furniture. It has a lot of character in terms of the design and texture. The cross-hatch pattern is basically a raised lattice with a bunch of tiny squares in an abstract pattern (not all the same size). Comfortable to walk on, good pile height. Colors are pretty exact in terms of the picture. Bought it with the 8x10 non-slip pad, which I'd recommend. Overall, outstanding purchase for the price and quality. Very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on. Rug has a 3-D texture which is hard to appreciate online, but adds to the character.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top