Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Acrylic Chair
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 5, 2012

Good product, difficult to put together, but once assembled it's very nice. Not the most comfortable - more style than lazyboy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Modern Chair
 from Montana,  Oct 19, 2012

Great quality chair for the price. Looks fabulous with our modern decor. The chair is fairly comfortable considering its acrylic and doesn't have any padding. I wouldn't recommend it for extended use but for home use its great.The only problems I've experienced so far is that the chair is just a little bit crooked. One arm sits just a little higher than the other. There were also a few small scratches on it when we took it out of the box. Barely noticeable after assembled and in the room though. I would definitely recommend this chair for anyone who is looking for a modern alternative to the same old office chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cool chair
 from Dallas Tx,  Sep 22, 2012

Would recommend highly. Fast delivery, exactly as described, comforable and price okay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty cool chair, a little flimsy
 from New Haven CT,  Sep 11, 2012

Quality is just okay but if you're not sitting in it all day, it is cool to look at and gives a cool modern edge to a room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Chair
 from Florida,  Jun 3, 2012

This is a cute chair. I use it in my home office/guest bedroom and have gotten many compliments on its unique design. It was well packed and had no scratches on the acrylic, which was my biggest worry. It took less than 30 minutes to put together. I admit, it is not the most comfortable computer chair you could by, but it is far from uncomfortable and does the job if you are not online for hours and hours. I searched the Web for the same chair and Overstock had the lowest price, and the shipping made it hard to beat. I love my computer chair and plan to get a desk to match it soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong, sturdy material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure Beauty
 from Washington, DC,  May 22, 2012

This is a great product: Beautiful, unique, sturdy, easy to assemble, reasonable cost. What else could I want?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great, it's clear. lol
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trouble
 from Boston,  May 1, 2012

Looks good, but tough getting there. No directions. When they came after I called, and I compared what I had, I realized that a part was missing. When that came, 2 of the 4 screws were too short - had to replace them. Once assembled, I couldn't tell how to raise or lower the chair. I'm still waiting for those direcctions ( though a friend figured it out). I like the chair, but it wasn't worth the trouble. If all directions, and all parts, and correct hardware had come with it, I would have really liked the chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Clear acrylic was clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is a bit shoddy, but passable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's adorable.
 from Williamsville NY,  Apr 6, 2012

The chair is adorable!! everyone loves it and wants to know where its from. A few things I would like to say about it: 1. I can't figure out how to adjusted it's height. The handle doesn't adjust and seems stuck. Luckily, its at the perfect height I need and I dont need to adjust it so it's fine. 2. There is a 5 inch scratch on back of seat. thought it was a crack but its a scratch. I can live with it. 3. When I went to purchase it online chair has gone up $20 within a day 4. The assembly instruction are vague 5. It rolls nice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Innovative design!
 from San Francisco,  Mar 25, 2012

I have had this chair for about a year and I absolutely love it! It is sturdy, flexible - moves up and down and sideways, big and comfortable for those who do not mind sitting on hard surface.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Hendersonville, TN,  Feb 29, 2012

This was purchased for our 10 y/o daughters bedroom. Everyone who sees it absolutely loves it and it is actually very durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This chair was better in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CHAIR FOR COMPUTER
 from ATLANTA GA,  Feb 14, 2012

WE HAVE OUR COMPUTER IN THE CORNER OF OUR KITCHEN, WE LOVE THIS CHAIR BECAUSE IT DOESN'T TAKE UP MUCH ROOM FILLS THE BILL OF BEING COMFORTABLE, ETC IT DOESN'T SHOW UP IN THE ROOM AS BEING A BIG OFFICE CHAIR -- WE LOVE THE ACRYLIC. SEEMS SO OUT OF THE WAY BUT USEFUL

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WE LOVE THIS CHAIR IN FACT WE HAVE PURCHASED 2 OF THEM FROM YOU - IT SITS GOOD, LOOKS GOOD, DOESN'T TAKE UP MUCH ROOM
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can you see me now?
 from Florida,  Jan 6, 2012

Purchased this chair to pair with a glass desk and it's perfect for it's new site. It isn't terribly comfortable, but looks really nice. A small cushion is a must for comfort at the desk though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chair is sturdy enough. Wouldn't want to sit in it all day, but is perfect for my placement
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippery
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 15, 2011

After assembling this chair, which seemed easy enough to me, I went to sit on it wearing leggings, I slipped right off of it. Just wasn't going to work for me. I returned it the next day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seemed fine, not amazing, but good enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Wonder Woman Chair!
 from Phoenix,  Nov 22, 2011

I'm HORRIBLE at putting furniture together. This was slightly challenging, but overall not bad. The quality and style is exquisite! I get SO many compliments on this unique piece of furniture that I have in my home office!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chair, but...
 from Overland Park, KS,  Sep 28, 2011

Love the appearance of the chair. The seat is a little slippery so you need to exercise caution when backing up to sit down! I hate when parts are missing, but I found what I needed at Lowe's. I decided not to be too upset about the small dents in the base, figuring it would happen eventually.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived minus four critical large screws that I had to purchase elseware. Small dents on metal base.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a great chair!
 from Stamford, CT,  Sep 14, 2011

This chair took ten minutes to put together. I have a small desk and work area and at the lowest height, it fits perfectly. Comfortable and easy to push around on carpeting, even when in it. And I love the look of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 Different Shipment Arrived Damaged
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 27, 2011

My first order arrived damaged - one of the arms was broken. I contacted Overstock customer support and they were quick to send a new one. The second one arrived with a large scratch and several chips. Neither was packaged with much cushioning, so the damage was most likely done en route and didn't leave the warehouse that way. Not wanting to deal with a third chair possibly having an issue, I ultimately decided to return the order altogether. It's a shame -- it's a great price for a chic, modern chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rumor Chair fits our style
 from Carolina Coast,  Aug 23, 2011

Fit our style exactly. Achieved the effect we wanted in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek but not cheap
 from Newark, N.J.,  Aug 20, 2011

I had been dying to have an acrylic chair for my office, when I saw this one online and purchased it. It is perfect for my eclectic decor style. The chair is quite strong and comfortable. It was truly worth the money spent, which wasn't a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cool look
 from boca raton, fl,  Jul 10, 2011

I purchased this for my daughter's room for her desk, and being a decorator i have purchased it for 2 jobs since then. the look is very cool and kids love it cause it gives a mod look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Entreat Dining Chair
Today $101.51
Compare $119.10
Save 15%
(3)
Scape Acrylic Translucent Chair
Today $108.54
Compare $287.77
Save 62%
(4)
Justina White Molded Plastic Modern Swivel Office Chair
Sale $105.29
Was $116.99
Compare $144.99
Save 27%
(31)
Back to top