Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Lancaster, PA,  Mar 8, 2011

A very well made, nice looking floor plant. Very solid, neither heavy nor light but just right for its size imo, the leaves look very realistic and fluff up nicely upon delivery, hang down well, and appear very full. The base is tall, and is brown in color, despite perhaps looking gray in the picture, like I had thought. There is nothing about this product I do not like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffle Silk Fern
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Dec 2, 2009

After searching the web for an appropriate artificial fern for a bedroom, I settled on this one for its appearance, height, ease of assembly and price. I was somewhat skeptical as I had never purchased an artificial plant without being able to see it in person to ensure a realistic looking plant was being purchased. Upon receipt, I was very pleasantly surprised--the plant is everything I had hoped for. Not only does it look life like, the plant base is attractive and lightweight. The only words of caution for households with pets and/or children, the base may need additional weight placed inside in order to prevent it from falling over. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Plant
 Mar 24, 2010

I was very pleasantly surprised on how much I really like this product since I ordered it without first seeing it in person. (I shopped in many stores but didn't find one that I liked on display). It was packed very well and was also easy and fast to get ready to display. I love the vase that it came with as it went with my decor. I also like the color variation of the fern leaves which were really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant
 from Omaha Nebraska,  Jun 4, 2013

I received exactly what I I had anticipated. The plant is beautiful. It almost looks real. I bought it for a back bedroom but I keep trying to move it to another part of the house where it can be seen more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Newark,New Jersey,  Feb 12, 2012

Another great purchase at O.com. I new I was going to love it, it looks real and is tall, that's a plus for me. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Plant
 from Utah,  Jan 28, 2012

I love it. It looks great! I purchased this for the restroom in my business... it added a touch of green to a room with no windows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no silk - all plastic
 from VA,  Oct 23, 2011

There is no silk in this "silk fern" very misleading. If you want a plastic fern, it's great but I intentionally wanted silk and overstock did not deliver. I realize silk was not mentioned in the "materials" list but then again I wouldn't have thought it would be in the title if it did not include.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good for being plastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffle fern silk plant
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 27, 2011

looks beautiful...very real....vase is prettier than I thought it would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought