Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Curtains look great in my living room
 from Sarasota, FL,  Mar 21, 2012

Other than trying to get the wrinkles out because these are so long, I don't have any complaints. I was very pleased with the way the material looks after hanging these up - not cheap and flimsy. These are very substantial curtains. I think the lining helps immensely. I had a really hard time finding curtains that were going to be long enough and in the color and needed and these fit the bill perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic color; fantastic quality
 from Texas,  Jun 2, 2012

I'm very pleased with my purchase. The curtains are a beautiful wine color (or a deep crimson). The picture on the computer doesn't do the curtains justice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it didn't, it is much nicer in reality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color, slight sheen, double lined
 from Franklin, TN,  May 4, 2012

I ordered the 120" length for our rod installed at 110" high so they would "puddle" on the floor. The weight is substantial, color rich and deep. They are worth the extra expense to get this quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? richer deep red hung on rod than on monitor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lined, inner lined, weighted hems, really fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant curtains
 from CT,  Apr 12, 2012

The curtains a beautiful deep red and look very elegant. Very well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous drapery
 from California,  Mar 1, 2012

The drapes arrived shortly after I placed my order. All but one of the drapes came in perfect condition. One panel has a run down the length of the drape. :(. Too much of a hassel to return and wait for another so I placed that panel on the end where the imperfection won't show. All in all, the drapes are beautiful and I am so happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant curtains for our dining room.
 from Rockland, NY,  Feb 22, 2012

I would recommend these curtains. The color and fabric are beautiful. They look so lovely in our dining room. It is clear they are well made and really good quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The curtains are a heavy, rich fabric, really beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect color and fabric I was looking for
 from Chicago IL.,  Jan 31, 2012

I am happy. They describe it right and I couldn't complain. It saves my headache I was worried about sending it back I don't have time for hassles. This is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality and it s faux silk, i am utterly satisfied.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant curtains
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 14, 2014

The panel arrived very quickly from the order date. The curtain had creases and I ironed it on the curtain side without any issues. It looks exquisite and elegant once they were hung.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby faux dupioni silk curtains
 from Wyoming,  Sep 25, 2014

You get what you pay for and these drapes/curtains are absolutely beautiful....lined and interlined, heavy and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby Vintage Faux Panels
 from Hopkinsville, Ky.,  Aug 2, 2014

While these are nice panels, I did think they would be more red and less burgundy, still debating whether or not to send them back because of the color. I like a redder color for my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic quality - fabulous price!!!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 7, 2014

A MUST BUY!!!!!! We took the risk and ordered 6 Ruby Vintage Faux Textured Dupioni Silk Curtain Panels. The quality was absolutely amazing, very heavy and very expensive looking. These type of curtains would have been $1000 a panel at Restoration Hardware. I tried to steam them but that didn't take all the creases out. I then ironed them on the ruby side on a medium steam setting and they ironed perfectly. No shiny marks after ironing. I would highly recommeMd these curtains and can't say enough about them. ENJOY and ORDER NOW!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Excellent quality.
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 24, 2014

The color was just as shown. They are heavy panels with a beautiful rich deep red color. They go so well with my red and gold tuscan style living room. We have 17' ceilings and I needed long curtains to dress up the tall windows to give the living room some warmth and they worked perfect. My husband was skeptical of putting up drapes, but once they were up he loved them and asked me to put panels up in between our curved set of windows in the formal dinging room which I have been trying to convince him of letting me do now for a while. They look expensive so of course he asked how much they cost right away. You can't beat the price of these for the quality you get. I like the look of the puddled drapes (which these would work very well for if that is what you are going for) but living in AZ with scorpions we didn't want anything dragging on the floor giving them something to hide under if they get in the house. We have them hanging just above the floor and they hang nice. I would highly recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable Lux
 from Napa, Ca,  May 23, 2014

I purchased these panels to replace very expensive dupioni silk, that had faded from sun light and where thinning after being professionally cleaned. I decided to go with synthetic for durability this time. I have always wanted red drapes, but my husband was not in agreement. This color is a perfect compromise. It is not bright. I sold the color by saying, "it looks like a glass of Cabernet wine" and they do. They make the family room. They are heavy. Will block light, hot and cold. They work best stationary. The tabs make opening and closing difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New Port Richey, FL,  Feb 12, 2014

These curtains are stunning. The color was, indeed, a rich ruby tone. They are quite substantial, heavy, with a great sheen. I am extremely happy with this product. Had I bought them anywhere else, I know that I would have paid double! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby Vintage Faux Panel
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 11, 2013

These panels are beautiful and a very rich color. It is a good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Beautiful Than Anticipated
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 10, 2013

These are now hanging in our dining room, making the room much more elegant! I am delighted with the outcome of this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great finishing touches, wrinkles fell out of fabric,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains!
 from California,  Feb 13, 2013

I'm pretty picky with my products and this item was great! Highly recommended. I usually buy the best and this did not disappoint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are beautiful!!!!!
 from Scottsdale,  Feb 10, 2013

I didn't know what to expect, but when I received them I couldn't have been more pleased. They really are beautiful!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Superior
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I absolutely LOVE my new curtains. The item is a lined very well, and the material is nicely made. You wont be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 11, 2013

I received these panels yesterday. These are some of the most beautiful panels I've seen in some time. They color is so rich and elegant. The back is nicely lined to provide privacy and block light. Also, I think they are energy efficient. They are heavy, but should be fine using clips. I have not hung the panels yet because I'm trying to find a rod that will do them justice. I have no doubt when hung, they will be as beautiful as pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was an exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought