Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 18, 2014

I originally bought this rug to go in my bedroom after we put in our new wood floors throughout the house; however, I found that it looked beautiful in my living room with my red leather sofa set. This is not a thick rug, but it is very sturdy. It cleans up quite easily even after my white labrador retrievers shed all over it. I would not hesitate to recommend this rug to anyone and I would love to buy another one in a different color/design! My bedroom is still needing a floor cover! Excellent value, excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good nonslip rug
 from Northern Virginia, USA,  Nov 24, 2013

I wanted an area rug under two side-by-side recliners. I had a braided rug under these chairs, but it kept bunching. Month ago we removed the braided rug, put this non slip rug on the hard wood floor, put the chairs onto the rug. It has worked quite well, no bunching of the rug, no moving about of the recliners. I would had given this rug an excellent rating across the board but for the fact it feels like an indoor outdoor rug. But then the lower, stiffer pile is very easy to brush vacuum (we have three large dogs that shed quite a lot requiring me to vacuum just about every other day). Husband and I both like the bright pattern of the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice area rug
 from Des Moines, IA,  Nov 15, 2013

Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase. The color is not as vibrant as I anticipated and I expected the rug to be a little cushier but I didn't check the product specifications before ordering. The rug serves its purpose as I wanted to add a splash of color to the room and to anchor a seating area. A great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT red!
 from Ontario,  Oct 4, 2013

The price of this rug, ROCKS> However it is a funky wine, orangy red, and not necessarily fitting the colour description as stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Minneapolis,  Sep 20, 2013

I ordered the runners and they are great. The larger rug was not consistent on the background color, lots of areas where the red doesn't cover the area, very spotty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sweet rug!
 from Southwest,  Sep 12, 2013

I ordered this rug for my kitchen. It is exactly as its name describes. The design is larger than the picture. The red is truly ruby. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color and holds up well
 from orlando,Fl,  Aug 20, 2013

I love the color and it holds up well to the pets, as they like to pee on it alot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby Garden Rug
 from Utah,  Aug 9, 2013

I was hoping also for a soft rug. This is more of an indoor/outdoor rug. The colors were not true to the picture. It's more of deep marooon red. There are aqua and green leaves which don't appear in the pictures. Not pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was much more maroon
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is more like a porch or patin rug. very thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The flowers appeared more yellow and they are not yellow at all. It has a sage border
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS SHOULD BE CALLED THE "BURGUNDY GARDEN RUG".
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 23, 2013

It looks nice under my coffee table and is big enough to cover the conversation area of my living room. I am pleased now. Although some of the reviews said the red was darker, I didn't think it would be a burgundy tone. I almost sent it back until I tried it in the room. It blends well, but I would have loved that bright red....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all. I thought it would be a brighter red as shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. Suited my needs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Although darker than shown, I decided to keep the rug. It still harmonizes with my furnishings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for price.
 from Michigan,  Jul 11, 2013

This rug looks like the picture with one exception. When we got it we were expecting an indoor rug and this one looks more like an outdoor rug. The pattern is true to the picture , but doesn't look quite right in a more formal living space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment
 from Chicago,  Jul 10, 2013

Must say I was disappointed with this rug. Colors are different from what is shown on website (more burgundy than red) and flowers are much larger (5" across) than they appear on screen. Although I knew the rug would be on the thin side, the quality is not worth the price I paid and I really feel I could have gotten the same at a Wal-mart or Costco for half that amount!! I will keep the rug only because I am not a driver and it is inconvenient to go from store to store and then figure out how to get a 5x7 rug home without working around someone else's schedule.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much deeper than on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality average. Could have bought the same quality from Walmart or Costco at half the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Way off ... color, flower size are nothing like picture on website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nothing like pik
 from wantagh long island new york,  Jun 27, 2013

I was hoping for a bright red rug. this rug is much darker. I liked the tiny yellow flowers in in picture. flowers are much bigger and fewer. I did keep it. too much bother to send back

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was much darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? i thought it was the wrong rug. looks nothing like pik
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but didn't look good with bedspread.
 from New Hampshire - summer/ Florida in winter,  May 31, 2013

I bought a Caribbean Joe bedspread/puff and am having a hard time co-ordinating area rug, curtains, and bed skirt. Think it might be best to see the area rug firsthand to make sure color and"style" of accompanying items were right. I've already sent back a bed skirt and this area rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color probably true to picture but it didn't blend well with light, airy flowery bedspread
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely carpet for the money
 from Duluth, MN,  May 7, 2013

A lovely carpet for the money. adds a nice splash of color to the intended area. The red is more maroon, but take on a more reddish cast in florescent lighting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit darker than pictured, more maroon than red, but still a nice carpet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality and the price are in accordance.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought