Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Entry/Foyer rug
 Jul 9, 2015

Great rug for the price! This beauty takes a lot of foot traffic from adults to kids and still looks good as new even after continuous vacuuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruby garden rug was a great buy and fast ship
 Jul 3, 2015

the rug came 2 days after i ordered it, was exactly as pictured and described - and all for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug
 Jun 6, 2015

I love the colors . I have it in my family room where I have two small dogs. It does show dirt and debris . It serves it's purpose and adds character to The room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what you pay for
 May 1, 2015

The color is gorgeous, the thickness is left to be seen. Obviously NOT a high end carpet, but sufficient for a temporary fix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug
 Mar 24, 2015

nice quality, no shedding but patern is a little bit different. It is less crowded but is nice. The tone of red on the picture is exactly like the red on the carpet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors!
 Jan 21, 2015

We are putting this in our kitchen on our cold, tiled floor. It really warms up the room. The nap and materials that make- up the rug should allow for easy clean up of any spills.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good non-skid rug
 from FL,  Oct 31, 2014

good non-skid rug but thinner than I expected, I bought it for bedroom but my end up putting it in bathroom or patio, being indoor/outdoor. really is non-skid and bright colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby Rug
 from Minnesota,  Aug 14, 2014

Love the color & backing. Ample size! Seems a little thin, but I think it is just the type. Terrific value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 17, 2014

Basically this is a rug that serves a purpose. It's very thin and needs a carpet pad. In viewing the picture, I thought the flowers would be smaller and closer together. I put it in a spare room instead of the room I intended to. Again, it is a rug that serves a purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
***
 from il,  Mar 27, 2014

Very thin and does not even look like as shown in the picture (quality and color both )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from South Portland, ME,  Feb 22, 2014

Love this rug. Colors are exactly as pictured, is durable, and looks great on the wood floors in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 18, 2014

I originally bought this rug to go in my bedroom after we put in our new wood floors throughout the house; however, I found that it looked beautiful in my living room with my red leather sofa set. This is not a thick rug, but it is very sturdy. It cleans up quite easily even after my white labrador retrievers shed all over it. I would not hesitate to recommend this rug to anyone and I would love to buy another one in a different color/design! My bedroom is still needing a floor cover! Excellent value, excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good nonslip rug
 from Northern Virginia, USA,  Nov 24, 2013

I wanted an area rug under two side-by-side recliners. I had a braided rug under these chairs, but it kept bunching. Month ago we removed the braided rug, put this non slip rug on the hard wood floor, put the chairs onto the rug. It has worked quite well, no bunching of the rug, no moving about of the recliners. I would had given this rug an excellent rating across the board but for the fact it feels like an indoor outdoor rug. But then the lower, stiffer pile is very easy to brush vacuum (we have three large dogs that shed quite a lot requiring me to vacuum just about every other day). Husband and I both like the bright pattern of the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice area rug
 from Des Moines, IA,  Nov 15, 2013

Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase. The color is not as vibrant as I anticipated and I expected the rug to be a little cushier but I didn't check the product specifications before ordering. The rug serves its purpose as I wanted to add a splash of color to the room and to anchor a seating area. A great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT red!
 from Ontario,  Oct 4, 2013

The price of this rug, ROCKS> However it is a funky wine, orangy red, and not necessarily fitting the colour description as stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Minneapolis,  Sep 20, 2013

I ordered the runners and they are great. The larger rug was not consistent on the background color, lots of areas where the red doesn't cover the area, very spotty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sweet rug!
 from Southwest,  Sep 12, 2013

I ordered this rug for my kitchen. It is exactly as its name describes. The design is larger than the picture. The red is truly ruby. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color and holds up well
 from orlando,Fl,  Aug 20, 2013

I love the color and it holds up well to the pets, as they like to pee on it alot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby Garden Rug
 from Utah,  Aug 9, 2013

I was hoping also for a soft rug. This is more of an indoor/outdoor rug. The colors were not true to the picture. It's more of deep marooon red. There are aqua and green leaves which don't appear in the pictures. Not pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was much more maroon
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is more like a porch or patin rug. very thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The flowers appeared more yellow and they are not yellow at all. It has a sage border
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS SHOULD BE CALLED THE "BURGUNDY GARDEN RUG".
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 23, 2013

It looks nice under my coffee table and is big enough to cover the conversation area of my living room. I am pleased now. Although some of the reviews said the red was darker, I didn't think it would be a burgundy tone. I almost sent it back until I tried it in the room. It blends well, but I would have loved that bright red....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all. I thought it would be a brighter red as shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. Suited my needs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Although darker than shown, I decided to keep the rug. It still harmonizes with my furnishings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought