Options:
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

OverstockTM Store Credit Card

6 or 12 Month Special
Financing Available
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Rubber Monogrammed Doormat (17"x41")

Overall Rating Rating 4.4  |  7 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $40.49
Item #: 15535254
    Welcome guests into your home in style with this rubber monogrammed doormat. Featuring an elegant design that's sure to draw eyes, this durable mat resists fading, mildew, and mold, so it will last a long time, and its rubber won't crack or buckle....more

Frequently Bought Together

Buy Together and Save 6% *

  • This item:Rubber Monogrammed Doormat (17"x41")

    Today $40.49
  • +
  • Rubber Monogrammed Doormat (1'6 x 2'6)

    Today $33.49
    Remove
  • =
  • Subtotal: $73.98
    Discount: $4.44
    Total: $69.54
* Cannot be combined with other promotions.

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    Create a beautiful entry with this stylish monogrammed doormat that has the appearance of wrought iron. Non-slip rubber that won't crack or buckle, this mat resists fading, mold and mildew and cleans up with a hose.

    • Resistant to fading, mold and mildew
    • Durable rubber won't crack or buckle
    • Primary materials: 100-percent rubber
    • Pile height: 0.40-inch
    • Style: Casual
    • Primary color: Black
    • Secondary colors: Natural
    • Pattern: Border
    • Imported
    • Dimensions: 0.40-inch high x 17 inches wide x 41 inches long
Dimensions:
17 x 41
Materials:
Rubber, coir
Model No:
17001
Brand: Momentum Mats

Features

  • Color
    Black, Natural
  • Style
    Casual, Classic, Novelty, Patterned, Traditional
  • Material
    Coir, Rubber
  • Weave Type
    Machine-Made
Was this product information helpful?
Yes No
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most recent reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 5
  • 4 Stars 1
  • 3 Stars 0
  • 2 Stars 1
  • 1 Stars 0
  • Perfect for apartment doorway!

    The length is just longer than the doorway so fits perfectly in front. The textured letter square is 9 inches and the letter g is 8 inches so it can be clearly seen. Not sure why there is a review stating 6 inches because it is not. The mat is not very deep, again perfect for an apartment door or an area where you do not wish to have a very large door mat. The elegance and statement make up for the size. It is nice if people walk back and forth across the length, as it does not stick out too far. The weight of the mat holds it in place so it does not move when stepped on. The textured middle square is separate from the mat, but to my amazement it just sits in the middle and does not come out! The quality is such the it should last for years and is very easy to clean, keeping the doormat new and inviting as some mats look soiled and old after a brief time in use. If you are looking for a quality, statement piece, look no further!

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Exactly as pictured.

    Just the right thickness to not blow away but I do wish it was a little longer. Otherwise perfect.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Nice but narrow

    This mat is very high quality, sturdy and quite heavy. It's my fault for not confirming the measurements, but this mat is very short. So, while the length is perfect to span my front door, the overall size of to is too small.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Doormat

    The doormat looked nice online. However, it is not functional. It's long enough but quite narrow. The area where the letter is is only about 6 inch square. Spend a little more and get something substantial looking.

    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Bought it for New Home Being Built

    We bought this for our new home being built. We haven't used it yet but it looks very nice.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

I received my doormat but I didn't receive the the Letter O that goes in the middle. Is this ship separately?? marean8 on May 7, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi marean8, we apologize for the delay in answering your question. We can see that you have been helped by a customer service representative. Please feel free to contact us in the future with any questions or concerns and we will do everything we can to assist you. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on May 27, 2014
 
 

My doormat came with the letter unattached and no option for glue or adhesive. Can you please advise? I had assumed the letter would be affixed to the mat itself? Thanks! ohteri on Dec 2, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us ohteri. Our monogrammed mat inserts are not supposed to be glued onto the doormat. They are removable so that holiday and/or seasonal inserts (if purchased) can replace the monogram at the customers discretion. They will not come out when walked on. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 3, 2013
 
 

are there interchangeable inserts for this doormat that I can buy? szbruce on Nov 10, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello szbruce, Thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 20, 2013
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More