Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great entry mat
 Aug 26, 2015

If you don't mind a narrow mat for your front door then this is the one! Good quality and presentation!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This welcome mat works perfectly in my space and I like that the letters are interchangeable. It would be nice if it were easier to find replacement letters, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monogrammed Doormat
 Aug 14, 2015

Good quality. Very rich looking. Happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jul 30, 2015

A nice added touch to my porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frankie
 Jul 30, 2015

Great mat - not too big and not too small for my front door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 30, 2015

This mat is wide enough to where it's perfect for a large entryway/double doors. I like the letter and as everyone mentioned, you can pop off the letter to wash if necessary. I like the rubbing matting lattice detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amullz
 Jul 17, 2015

Makes our entrance stand out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very durable. I had to glue my letter in once it arrived but other then that. It's great !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mat
 Jul 15, 2015

Love this mat. The center square can be changed during the year if you want to have a little seasonal decor at your front door!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doormat
 Jun 20, 2015

Love this, I just don't know why they don't glue the monogrammed piece into it. It's loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maudie
 Jun 19, 2015

We ordered this particular mat because it is handsome and also safe in that you can't trip over it. As always with Overstock.com, this was a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great door mat. We were able to get one with a "Y" , which is hard to find and the cost was very reasonable. Several people have complimented us on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty
 Jun 12, 2015

Heavy duty rug for your front porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rose
 Jun 2, 2015

I liked the length and the pattern on the mat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUR home
 May 15, 2015

The mat came really fast. I ordered it for our anniversary and it arrived weeks earlier than expected. It's heavy and won't blow off our porch and it really looks nice and is easy to clean off with a hose. the Letter just pops out so that can be cleaned seperatley. I hope the rubber holds up to the sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Design
 May 14, 2015

I had to adhere the Monogram to the rubber mat with super glue. I didn't expect that, but the overall quality of the mat is is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect size
 May 12, 2015

Love this doormat! The rectangle design fully covers the entrance of the door and the skinnier width makes it more designer looking. The "G" in the center doesn't go anywhere when you walk on it but makes a nice statement. Very pleased, would definitely buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brady Boy 1
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice quality nice and heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for apartment doorway!
 from Santa Barbara CA,  May 25, 2014

The length is just longer than the doorway so fits perfectly in front. The textured letter square is 9 inches and the letter g is 8 inches so it can be clearly seen. Not sure why there is a review stating 6 inches because it is not. The mat is not very deep, again perfect for an apartment door or an area where you do not wish to have a very large door mat. The elegance and statement make up for the size. It is nice if people walk back and forth across the length, as it does not stick out too far. The weight of the mat holds it in place so it does not move when stepped on. The textured middle square is separate from the mat, but to my amazement it just sits in the middle and does not come out! The quality is such the it should last for years and is very easy to clean, keeping the doormat new and inviting as some mats look soiled and old after a brief time in use. If you are looking for a quality, statement piece, look no further!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured.
 from Cedar Park TX,  Mar 12, 2014

Just the right thickness to not blow away but I do wish it was a little longer. Otherwise perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought