Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brady Boy 1
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice quality nice and heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for apartment doorway!
 from Santa Barbara CA,  May 25, 2014

The length is just longer than the doorway so fits perfectly in front. The textured letter square is 9 inches and the letter g is 8 inches so it can be clearly seen. Not sure why there is a review stating 6 inches because it is not. The mat is not very deep, again perfect for an apartment door or an area where you do not wish to have a very large door mat. The elegance and statement make up for the size. It is nice if people walk back and forth across the length, as it does not stick out too far. The weight of the mat holds it in place so it does not move when stepped on. The textured middle square is separate from the mat, but to my amazement it just sits in the middle and does not come out! The quality is such the it should last for years and is very easy to clean, keeping the doormat new and inviting as some mats look soiled and old after a brief time in use. If you are looking for a quality, statement piece, look no further!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured.
 from Cedar Park TX,  Mar 12, 2014

Just the right thickness to not blow away but I do wish it was a little longer. Otherwise perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but narrow
 from Corona, CA,  Mar 1, 2014

This mat is very high quality, sturdy and quite heavy. It's my fault for not confirming the measurements, but this mat is very short. So, while the length is perfect to span my front door, the overall size of to is too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doormat
 from California,  Feb 5, 2014

The doormat looked nice online. However, it is not functional. It's long enough but quite narrow. The area where the letter is is only about 6 inch square. Spend a little more and get something substantial looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought it for New Home Being Built
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 17, 2013

We bought this for our new home being built. We haven't used it yet but it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! Love it!
 from Bellingham, WA,  Oct 22, 2013

Really, really nice! Is exactly the width of the front door, not smaller like most doormats. The letter just slips into the center, but provides that rough texture of people want to wipe their feet. It is very, very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Traverse City, MI,  Oct 14, 2013

Loved this purchase! I'm a huge sucker for monogram goodies throughout the house and I was very pleased with this purchase. It shipped quickly and is just as pictured!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought