For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I thought
 from Douglasville, GA,  Oct 9, 2013

Granted it's rubber; however, I didn't expect it to be torn in so many places. After the use of super glue, it doesn't look bad at all. It will suffice for now.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked great
 from Portland, TN,  Jul 30, 2014

Purchased this for a friend as a house warming gift. It was sturdy and seemed like it should serve its purpose. The recipient loved it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Jul 17, 2014

Nice rug, love the personal style of your first name letter, however, the "Y" we got was off centered. Not a big deal, but I have shopped for these rugs and they are expensive!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monogram door mat
 from Kearny, NJ,  Jun 12, 2014

It is heavy duty, very thick. It was broken on the Too part. But I was able to glue it back together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New York, NY,  Feb 25, 2014

It is really pretty and great for the price. I didnt really think about the fact that it is a little pointless if you actually wanted to wipe your feet though. Only the center part where the letter is, would work for wiping shoes clean because the rest is rubber. I dont like that the center letter is not glued down and slips out easily. I think I will probably try to super glue it down. If you are looking for something pretty, but nonfunctional, its great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This doormat is really classy
 from Hudson Florida,  Dec 11, 2013

I purchased this doormat for my sister's new home. It looks great at her front door & makes a nice impression.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monogrammed doormat
 from Ashland, MO,  Oct 31, 2013

This sits beautifully in front of my door...very sturdy and pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!!
 from Kentucky,  Aug 13, 2013

Love it! Great quality, and very unique. :) love that it's easy to clean too! And I ordered it on Sunday night and it was here by Wednesday! Love the fast shipping! :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top