Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So lovely
 from New Orleans,  Oct 8, 2013

Absolutely nobody enters my house with shooes on. But, repair man, cable man and so forth must wear shoes so I have cloth booties for them from HomeD. I love my rug...it is sexy!! attention getter and guests and family leave their shoes outside. If people would just imagine the germs that are in shoes would do the same...my floors are kept cleaner and I I have fewer germs...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but fades
 Aug 20, 2015

so cute I could not resist but after such a short time it is fading fast :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor mat
 Aug 13, 2015

Love it, great quality, very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Apr 23, 2015

I love. It ..I don't have to tell visit to take off they shoe take for you ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YD
 Apr 23, 2015

Exactly what I needed. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 11, 2015

I always get compliments & asked where did I purchase this floor mat, I'm such a girlie girl so this mat suits me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Sooooooooooooooooo cute! ...but it sheds :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fading
 Feb 21, 2015

The words on the mat started to fade after a few weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit for a Diva!
 from Newark, NJ,  Oct 11, 2014

Ladies this is a item you must have. Winter is approaching and you will need something to wipe off shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good and durable
 from Chantilly, VA,  Sep 3, 2014

The door rug Looks good and it's also durable. It material is perfect and looks good in my door way. Everyone will get the idea. I will recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as it appears on the image
 from Yeadon, PA,  Aug 5, 2014

This rug is cute. I know it is an outside rug but I wanted it for the bottom of my stairwell leading upstairs inside my house as a reminder to anyone going upstairs to use the bathroom to take their shoes off. Since it is an outdoor rug it is hard and everyone complains but I don't care because my rug is cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Roselle NJ,  Apr 17, 2014

I'm a big show fanatic so when I saw this I knew I had to have it! I wish it were bigger but overall I love it and everyone who sees it says "yup, that's you!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this mat.
 from New York, NY,  Feb 11, 2014

Myself and a friend was browsing the site and when we saw this. It was a must have, I truly love the mat. It's girly and sophisticated at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it.
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 11, 2014

I love this doormat she speak for us i don't need to be embarrassed myself all the time to tell my guest to removed there shoes .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The mat says a lot about the lady behind the door
 from Farmington Hills MI,  Feb 1, 2014

I love shoes, so I thought this mat would say a lot about me, my friends love it! It', Good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique item
 from New York, NY,  Jan 12, 2014

i love the unique item, smaller than i would have liked but thick enough

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from tacoma, wa,  Oct 1, 2013

When I got it, the letters were 1/2 coming off. I had to fill them in with a permanent marker. Other than that I like the door mat. I get complements all the time. However, people think they need to remove their shoes outside! haha

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Welcome Mat Is Super Cutie-Patootie!
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Aug 21, 2013

I'm a high-heel-wearing-girly-girl so as soon as I saw this mat, I knew I had to have it. The colors are exactly as shown in the picture. If I had to complain, it would be that the back is not as "grippy" (I just made that word up) as it could be. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUCH a cute idea, but the application not as good
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Jul 21, 2013

LOVED this mat as we don't wear shoes in the house. However after only 2 days at the front door, the text is already so faded, you don't clearly see the provision to take your shoes off! Kind of defeats the purpose. :( Expensive compared to regular welcome mats, so really wanted it to work!! If only the text looked as clear as it does in the photo!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Front Door Mat
 from Bethesda, MD,  Jul 18, 2013

This is exactly what I was expecting based upon the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appears
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought