Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 14, 2015

Better than the ones from Frontgate that cost twice as much. This mat lies flat, stays put and does not shed at all. Just buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Need an extra wide door mat. This one fit the bill and added some style:) Good quality. Very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!
 Apr 1, 2015

Exactly what I need for my front door!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and the right size for me.
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 16, 2014

Much more natural feel than rubber or synthetic while still maintaining the rough dirt cleaning strength. Pleasing color. The tree graphic is done very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this mat!
 from New York,  Aug 14, 2014

I ordered this mat after a very long search and could not be more happy. It is attractive without being "loud".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality for price
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 17, 2013

This door mat is huge and made well. It has been able to withstand rain and snow and continues to hold up well. Minimal sheddng thus far. It's beautiful and functional. We received this prodcut within a week of ordering. LOVE overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great large mat
 from Port Chester, NY,  Oct 9, 2013

As this mat is pretty long, it's great for under sliding glass doors. We have it on our deck outside the doors and it looks really good! Cute little design, and it's very sturdy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this door mat!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 22, 2013

I absolutely love this door mat! It is much wider than I expected (my fault for not measuring) but looks wonderful in front of my entry doors. Would definitely recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rubber door mat
 from louisville, ky,  Jul 16, 2013

Perfect in size and color!! I love this mat. Fits my door great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought