Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I have this mat under a covered entry and it is holing up great. I can not speak for one that would be entirely exposed to the elements, but right now mine is holding up just as well as the one 3x the cost from Fr0n+&a+e.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Jul 12, 2015

Very French look, spans doorway in substantial way, brightens our doorstep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A find!
 Jun 25, 2015

Perfect size for my new double front entry door - looks think and long - lasting and makes a great first impression for visitors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
door mat
 Jun 17, 2015

Very classy entryway. The size is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but thin
 Jun 3, 2015

I like this mat. It is thin though and has a rubber backing but I like the lower profile than typical coir mats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Mar 31, 2015

This is a pretty rug, great size for our front door, and hasn't shed a bit. I am very pleased with this purchase and would recommend this rug to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 16, 2014

I have a front door with sidelights on either side, which made the standard size doormat look silly. This is a great size and is very thick and heavy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from stamford, CT,  May 12, 2014

Love it. We have a big front porch and the 24x57 is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from las vegas, nv,  Apr 11, 2014

Looks just like the picture, it isn't falling apart like a lot of these mats do. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought