Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 31, 2008

We received these pots and pans in excellent condition! The utensils included are nice and study and the pots/pans and just soooo hot!! We haven't used them yet as we are waiting to move into our new place, but we can't wait to try em out!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooks beautifully
 from SC,  Dec 5, 2012

I got this set as a gift. They utensils are very poor quality and bend with light use. Those went into garbage can after 2 uses. The cookware is ok but I hate the red color continually comes off. I've never washed in dishwasher but the color keeps coming off. I am going to find someone who has a bench grinder to sand the color off. Too bad because the pots and pans are hanging from pot rack over the stove. Such ugly cookware hanging in the kitchen. Too bad. I will NEVER ever buy Roy's cookware that is painted on the outside. Don't waste your money unless you want the color to pop off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gooks well but the color pops off continually from all pieces.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Does not say the color on the outside of pan pops off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Last time I buy this type
 from Sherwood, OR,  Dec 26, 2010

The pans look a lot better than they perform. Not good for cooking since everything sticks. Not bad quality over all just wouldn't purchase again. I'm going to have to get another set since this set is not very versatile.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Dream" Cookware
 from Collinston, UT,  Dec 9, 2009

This is my first replacement cookware set after 45 years of marriage! It is beautiful, cleans easily and I can use it in the oven and on the stove - I love it! I tried to find another set in Overstock for my daughter but cannot find one. I would buy it in a minute for her!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALOHA POTS & PANS
 from PHOENIX, AZ,  Dec 10, 2008

MY DAUGHTER WILL GET THESE FOR CHRISTMAS. THEY ARE VERY NICE LOOKING AND THEY ARE HEAVY SO I THINK THEY WILL LAST A LONG TIME. i AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aloha cookware
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Oct 31, 2008

The cookware looks great before you use it. It scratches and has permanent spots inside once you use it and hand wash it. Not quite the quality I am used to at Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly great
 from Oregon,  Oct 29, 2008

Set looks great and for the most part it is great. However, for the life of me, I can't figure out how to use the glass steamer, it seems quite useless. Also, the pots have a pouring spout which, on the one hand, is nice as it makes it easier to pour without dripping but, on the other hand, it means the lids don't seal entirely and let steam escape though the spout area.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Oct 27, 2008

I couldn't be more pleased with this cookware set. It is well made, looks great and has been a joy to use. You can't go wrong with this set. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for stainless steel cookware.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from NY,  Oct 24, 2008

I am very pleased with the quality and the price. I priced the same quality cookware at a discount/close out department store and this was by far a great bargan. Fast delivery as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Cookware
 from Alabama,  Oct 22, 2008

I purchased this set for my mother in law and she LOVES it. This set is an incredible value and having eaten at Roys, I expect that it will meet the high standards of his restaurant. I just love Overstock.com!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cook
 from Tuscumbia,Al.,  Oct 8, 2008

best bargin yet from overstock. I ordered a lot from overstock and this is really one of my favorites. I love the color and all of the pieces and I cook with them everyday. Love it!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from des moines, wa,  Oct 2, 2008

I purchased the item 1 month ago and this cookware works great! It was my first non-stick cookware, since I used to use aluminium. At the first time, I couldn't fry an egg without burning it, but later noticed I should have try on low temperature. Yes, it warms up quickly... Also the color is almost same as the online ad which I love. (Online ad is little brighter than reality) Thank you for overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 1, 2008

I am very happy with this cookware purchase. After about a month, it's working out great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top