Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece.
 from Nevada,  Jun 22, 2012

I love this storage bench. I love its solid construction and rich design. I love the classiness of it compared to the basic contemporary versions I kept finding in my search. And a beautiful bench with storage is just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid, easy to assemble (just screw the legs on).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman
 from New York, NY,  Jul 8, 2010

Great ottoman, rich color & their is more storage than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Miami Beach, FL,  May 27, 2010

I had been looking for an ottoman that was witihin my price range and that also had all the qualities I was looking for, for a long time but had not found one that I was willing to pay for. I keept coming back to this one and after reading all the great reviews I finally ordered it and like most everyone here I am very Very happy with it. The quality of the construction is excellent, it is soft and very sturdy and looks like a very expensive piece of furniture. My only disappointment is the "color" of the legs...I would have given this review 5-stars but they have a reddish-brown appearance and stand out too much for me so I am going to re-stain them a darker color...But, I do love the shape and detail of the legs so the price of a little stain and a little work to make them match the piece still makes it a worthwhile purchase for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 Dec 22, 2009

I have been looking for a comfortable ottoman for our family room for some time. This particular one is everything I was looking for. The quality of the leather is very good, it is well-made, and very very easy to assemble. I couldn't be happier. I receive compliments on it from all of my friends. Once again Overstock has come through with shining colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Arizona,  Nov 25, 2009

The product arrived in a timely manner.Much better construction and craftmanship than we imagined.One of the better pieces of furniture in our house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 12, 2009

I received my ottoman today. I ordered it on Sunday night and I am surprised it arrived so quickly. I've been looking a while for a replacement coffee table with storage that wouldn't take up a lot of space in my condo. This is perfect, and it makes sitting on my couch more comfortable for my guests. The ottoman is just the right size and the interior storage is larger than I expected. It has a great quality and looks like it costs more than it did. Buying furniture online makes me nervous, and I was hesitant. But I'm honestly glad I made this purchase. It's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Silverton, OR,  Oct 28, 2009

I am extremely happy with the tufted ottoman. I had been looking at local furniture stores for a leather rectangular ottoman because a square one wouldn't work in my room. Most of the ones I found were twice as much and didn't have the wonderful storage option. I thought about it for weeks and kept coming back to the website and knew it was exactly what I wanted. I was hesitant to purchase something this size & price and not like it, because then I would have the hassle of returning it. So I decided to go for it because I've had such good luck with Overstock. It's beautiful and looks expensive. All I had to do was screw on the legs and it was ready to go. My husband even likes it (which is unusual). It's a little high for the sofa so I may have my husband shorten the legs by maybe an inch but that's an easy fix. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather ottoman
 from Chiacgo, IL.,  Oct 8, 2009

wow....we were very impressed with this purchase. it was perfect for our space and what we were looking for. we had others quoted at furniture stores that were double the price. love the storage and the quality! we highly recommend this ottoman! this was our first purchase through o.com and now we are addicted....have already purchased other things. we get compliments all the time, wish i could add a picture b/c it looks fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece!
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 3, 2009

We selected this ottoman to use as a coffee table because we have young children and needed something with soft edges. This piece PERFECTLY meets our goal of finding something that is both kid-friendly and "fashion-friendly". It is a classic, beautiful piece that is well made and provides the added benefit of additional storage. We highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I thought about returning it
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 8, 2009

I bought it for the appearance, safety for my toddlers and storage. It was very easy to assembly but the tufted buttons seem loose in a few places and I am concerned one will come off. The worse part is that in the front there is a long bump in it as if there is a thick string sitting under the leather . It is very noticable. It's a veiny bump in front of the ottoman. I can't just turn it around because then the joints are showing where the cover lifts up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from Bremerton, Wa,  Jul 14, 2009

Just recieved mine yesterday and I love it!!! It was easy to assemble, the workmanship is great, and it matches my couch set perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from durand, MI,  Jul 3, 2009

I highly recommend this product. It is a beautiful, well made, ottoman, that you can also use for storage. All you have to do is put the legs on, and you have your bea

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Feb 17, 2016

Perfect at the foot of our bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy.
 Feb 5, 2016

Very sturdy, useful, and attractive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY GOOD OTTOMAN
 Jan 25, 2016

STURDY AND GOOD LOOKING WORTH THE PRICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Window Bench
 Jan 20, 2016

I bought two as window benches. It fits the space perfectly. The quality is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired Couple
 Jan 17, 2016

The surface began to peel off within two months. We have had to place a throw over it to keep plastic from dropping all over the floor. Really wish I could have rated it below one star!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ottoman
 Dec 10, 2015

The ottoman arrived quickly and in perfect condition. My husband assembled the feet and we love the way it looks in our newly decorated family room with a sectional sofa. I bought a nice dark brown tray to sit on top for drinks and candles and there is lots of storage room inside for games, cards, puzzles etc. A great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 Nov 24, 2015

Great storage capacity. Have had for about one year now and it has seen a lot of use and has held up great! I get many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ginger
 Nov 9, 2015

Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought