For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Finish peelng off after a couple of weeks
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 15, 2011

We installed this faucet about 2 weeks ago, and the finish is peeling off the faucet handle. It is not a solid piece of oil rubbed bronze, but a dark silver metal with a painted on dark finish. We will be returning it. Now how do we get back the couple of hours it took install this poor product, and the couple of hours it will take to change it out for a higher quality faucet?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supurb buy
 Feb 18, 2011

Quality is outstanding. Installation was easy. The best-functioning and feeling faucet I have ever owned. I'm now sold on this brand!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good faucet
 from clarksville, tn,  Jul 16, 2011

I love this faucet the color is just what i want. Very dark bronze not black matches my decor perfect!! Install it myself. You wont be disappointed at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty
 from fairfax, va,  May 6, 2011

I ordered two of these. They look great and are so much cheaper than the big box stores. Very classy look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, they are a little more bronze than the picture shows
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 of 3 had damage
 from Surprise, az,  Jul 19, 2014

Two of the three had damage. The packaging was bad...ripped up & prob had been returned already. Also the connectors were too short... I would have needed to buy extensions. But I'll be returning & buying a diff brand

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this faucet!
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  May 17, 2013

This product looks just as good or better than the expensive versions at the home improvement stores. You will not be disappointed if you purchase this elegant faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent buy, very sturdy and expensive looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with this product so far
 from Fountain Hills, Arizona,  Jan 25, 2013

I ordered this to replace another one I had ordered that not only looked cheap and crappy, but it was faulty. I just received this and it appears as though it is going to be fine. It looks like a high quality item and the install went well. I had it working but ran into a problem with the trap that has nothing to do with the product itself so I have pulled the drain until I can correct the problem which has nothing to do with the product itself. I'm sure it is going to be fine once I get the other problem fixed. It looks very nice and at this point am happy with it. And by the way, Overstock was great with the return process on the other product and I received this one very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be very good quality...have not had it long enough to know if it will last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems solid except for the finish
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 16, 2012

We've only had these installed for a couple of weeks in an infrequently used bathroom. The installation seemed to go pretty smoothly, except for the finish. The black overcoat seems to scrape off way to easily...it's disappointing really. We are already touching it up with a black sharpie to not have these copper lines showing up. We have another oil-rubbed bronze faucet in a high traffic bathroom and it hasn't had any finish issues in a year. If this were something that we didn't have to uninstall and reinstall, I would probably return and spend an additional $** bucks on a big name brand that I know will have better quality. I would not recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color has a little more of the copper showing through, but overall pretty close.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful faucet
 from Eagle Point, Oregon,  Sep 1, 2012

I love this faucet. I have already had compliments on it, especially the elegant look of the French handles. These handles match the style of all my indoor door knobs (handles). I am extremely pleased with this purchase. The price was very reasonable and installation was about 20 minutes (for a professional!!!) You just can't beat Overstock for quality and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful retro-modern accent.
 from mobile, al,  Jun 26, 2012

looks great, works great, the person who put it together didn't complain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Faucet
 from Oregon,  Apr 13, 2012

I like it but I read the upkeep and thought that it was a little much. It said that you should whipe it down after every use and to polish it once a week to keep the water marks off and the finish clean. I will take my chances and just wipe it down when it looks like it needs it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was not as dark on sit as it realy was..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 6, 2011

I ordered two faucets they were at a great price, they were very easy to install and look very nice! I am really pleased and would reccomend these to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top