Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from NewYork,  Jun 11, 2014

We were disappointed because the color was not the shade of blue we thought it appeared. Also, The depth of the loveseat pillow was NOT plush as the blurb described. in fact, it was rather flat not fluffy. We are VERY reluctant to use this site in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Navy Cushions
 Apr 15, 2015

Very happy with the thickness and the color. The price is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very disappointed. Will cost me $12 and change to send them back. Not a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Roanoke VA,  Apr 19, 2014

Great product for the price. Great color and they fit my chairs and love seats perfectly. I bought 2 sets and could not be happier with them. Too bad they sold out so fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Needed outdoor cushion replacements and the price on these is terrific. My only issue is that they're very firm and not overly comfortable, but that may change with more use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from NY,  Jul 26, 2013

Beautiful set. I was worried it would be too dark on our dark wicker furniture with the blue porch, but the deep color really looks classy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Sparta, WI,  Jul 10, 2013

This beautiful, well made, cushion set came to us exactly as described. The sizes are perfect & the quality is superb! The cushions look terrific sitting on some wooden furniture in our enclosed front porch . We're spending a lot more time on that porch now thanks to these comfy cushions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of Cushions - Perfect Fit!
 from Richardson, TX,  Jul 9, 2013

I'm very happy with this set of cushions. The pricing beat any set I found elsewhere and the cushions fit our wicker love seat and chairs as if they were custom made. They are nice looking, made well and comfortable to sit on. What more could you ask for. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a perfect match with the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric feels like a thick cotton and the cushions are well made and fit our wicker set perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description and color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Pittsburgh,  Jun 19, 2013

These are very nice cushions for your settee and chairs. The quality fabric and good stitching are done well. Overstock continues to provide excellent products. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color I received was slightly darker than what was shown online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable.
 from Atwater,CA,  May 27, 2013

These were just as stated. I am very pleased. They arrived on time. Great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I very pleased with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Hawley, PA,  May 21, 2013

I am thrilled with these cushions! They are better than I expected. They are a beautiful, rich color. They are well made and have plenty of stuffing. I am 100% pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cushions are even better than expected! They are well "stuffed", full.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 from Yardley Pa.,  May 17, 2013

Found this to be a great price and quality on all three items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and lofty over four inches high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
undersized and thin
 from new brunswick, nj,  Mar 26, 2013

I was surprised to find that chair cushions were considerably smaller than standard chair size and looked silly. They were also not very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions perfect size and color.
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jun 25, 2011

I found these cushions to be perfect for what I needed. The size, the quality, the color, and very sturdy since they will be used outside and left in the heat. I was very pleased. I would definitely recommend them to friends. If I had more outdoor seating, I would purchase some others. They are very comfy to sit on. Great cushions all in all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the color was just as described.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good, sturdy quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description was just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice cushions!
 from Portland Maine,  Jun 12, 2011

Very soft cushions, but with enough "spring" to retain their shape. They are full and fit the wicker set that I put them in very completely. The cushions that I was replacing (that came with the set originally) didn't fit as well as these do. Color is a true navy, not royal at all, and that is exactly what I was hoping for. Very pleased with this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought