Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
happy
 May 7, 2009

Had good couch needed updating, looks great now. only concern is fabric seems to pill up easily. stretch slip covers fit alot better than regular surefit slipcover. over all happy with purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never even put it on the couch... Cheap looking.
 from miami, florida,  Aug 10, 2012

I needed a material to cover a leather couch for the summer in Miami. This was too thin and sticky. Did not work out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin material.. not suited for Miami weather and humidity.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought buying a more expensive item would be more likely to have better material.. Not!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 8, 2011

I was looking for awhile for slipcovers but was unsure about ordering them online. After reading reviews I decided to give it a try. I ordered one for my loveseat and one for my wing chair. They look great! They fit tightly and the material is wonderful. My mom thought slipcovers were a bad idea because she remembers what they used to be like, she is very impressed which is not easy to do. If you need slipcovers I would definitely give these a try!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, returned for diff pattern
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 28, 2013

Fabulous product, replaces expensive slipcovers and reupholstering hen you need a quick change. I returned this, but only because decided on different color; am awaiting delivery of new one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Royal diamond slipcove
 from Kentwood,, MI,  Nov 17, 2013

The Royal Diamond Sure Fit Loveseat cover lives up to it's name of surefit and this is the third one I have purchased for my loveseat. In different colors. Wears well!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Just Love It!
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 21, 2013

When it comes to slipcovers, fit is really important. This loveseat slipcover really fits great. The soft, somewhat fuzzy material is very nice also. The wine color is just as described. I am really enjoying the product. Both elegant and luxurious, I am truly satisfied with this item. It feels like I bought a brand new piece of furniture. Added a couple of pillows and I was good to go. (Quite a find from digging out and cleaning that old loveseat in the basement!) I would definitely recommend the Royal Diamond Stretch Loveseat Cover.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Ashland, KY,  Dec 5, 2012

This slipcover looks very nice on my midsize loveseat. It was very easy to place. It manages to stay checked in to my great Dane thinks it needs to be otherwise. I did think it was rather dark. I ordered the sage color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. It went on my 65 inch loveseat without a problem.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good, for a slipcover
 from Arlington, VA,  Dec 13, 2011

The quality is pretty nice. It's kind of velvety, and has a diamond pattern to it. We were worried about it attracting pet hair, but it hasn't been a problem. The elastic on the ends does make the cover stay on the couch better than other slipcovers I've used, but it still comes untucked pretty easily. The good news is it gets re-tucked pretty easily too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all... the color on the site looked gray-ish, but it came out really dark brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finally, a slipcover that fits....
 from indianapolis, in,  Nov 19, 2011

I have tried several slipcovers before ,with none fitting correctly. Because of the stretch in this cover, this is a perfect fit. I am very pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect description for color received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good qualtiy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description supplied
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this product after reading the good reviews, but to be honest was a little dissapointed. The cover shaped nicely to the loveseat but it doesn't stay tucked in very well. I wish I would of spent a few dollars more and bought a 2pcs set instead.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from marksville, La.,  Aug 16, 2011

I previously purchased two slipcovers for my wingback chairs ...they fit wonderfully and the color is as it is displayed. I just received my slipcover for my love seat and am just as pleased with it. The color is an exact match and the material is easy to work with. I am very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fits true to size, easy to work with
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This slip cover fit my love seat perfect..
 from SanTan Valley, Arizona 85143,  Jul 21, 2011

I love this slip cover... It not only looks great on my loveseat, but I really love how easy it is to take off, wash & dry and put back on....I have ordered other slip covers in the past and was always dispointed when they arrived...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft and easily washes and dries and ready to put back on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything they described about this product was accurate....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits and stays
 from Illinois,  Apr 3, 2011

It's the best slipcover so far... I love it, it makes my sofa looks like a new one, the color (red) is very close to what you see at the website. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & Cozy
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 24, 2010

I bought these covers 3 months ago and they are still looking good. The dog and cat sit on these everyday, as well as the kids, and these are not snagged or ruined. I have a cream colored odd shaped (semi-hexogonal) 3-piece sectional and used three of the loveseat covers. They keep the sofa in superb condition and are good looking enough to use when someone comes over. I bought the matching chair covers and they are also working beautifully. If needed, I would instantly buy more of them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Aug 24, 2010

Wow these slip cover are wonderful, and has changed the look of the room dramaticly. The couches are well made but over the years looked well, old. Put these on and bam new couches new room. Well made and sooooo soft and comfy! You reaaly should give these a try!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best
 from New Jersey,  Mar 10, 2010

Love the stretch slipcover my sofa looks new. great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 Feb 21, 2010

These were received in a quick turn around time frame. Being a guy and not really use to this kind of "stuff" I had a little bit of a challange getting it on and looking right. If not for my dogs I wouldn't have even considered buying these but because I have leather furniture I considered it a "must have". I find that they are almost to soft but they are very comfortable and as the title says this was the best price I could find and consider myself lucky because I had ordered them somewhere else but my money was refunded because the seller was out of stock. I now find myself going to Overstocked first and try to beat their price first but so far....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveseat slipcover
 from hanover, pa,  Feb 14, 2010

very nice slipcover, easy to put on. the material is very plush and soft. the only downside was my golden retrievers!. their nails can make pulls. otherwise the color was exactly as described and i am happy with the slipcover

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Slipcover
 from Westchester Cnty, NY,  Jan 30, 2010

I ordered these to replace some slipcovers which had to be regularly re-tucked (several times daily with 2 children in the house!). These slipcovers stay in place extremely well and they even look great. Totally changed the look of the living room. Visitors wonder if we got new furniture. So far my cats have not caused any pilling with their claws.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slipcover
 from Neenah,Wi,  Jan 17, 2010

I ordered the gold and its very pretty and soft gold. My issue is its a bit to big. My sofa is 85" long. I have to tuck alot . All looks good except the back side corners. My cushions are attavhed so tucking isnt an option around the corner part so I used velcro to shape it better. All in all its a nice cover. I used the loveseat cover for the oversized chair and it worked fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top