Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid and looks very expensive. Great Price!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 21, 2012

These were perfect for my family room. The quality was fantastic and for the price - you can not beat it. I actually needed only 2 3 foot poles - so I bought 2 sets and cut appropriately. The cost of 2 sets was still cheaper than what I would have bought outright for one. Mostly black with some distressed gold color in it - not too much gold - subtle

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rich black tone with distressed gold markings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very large diameter of the rod. Beware.
 Jul 2, 2016

Beautiful. But I am looking for a smaller dimension replacement rod to go with the gorgeous finials as the grommets from curtains I ordered will not fit over the huge rods in this set. The rod diameter is much larger than most all grommets used on any grommeted curtain unless you special order an extra large grommet perhaps. Companies who custom make grommeted curtains can't even help you here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 11, 2016

These really make a statement! Best price I've seen! Comes with 2 finials!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Find for Window Treatment Curtain Rod
 May 1, 2016

Royal Crown Antique Bronze Wood Curtain Rod Set met every criteria I searched for the last 6 months. The lady I trusted to make custom drapes, finally started working for designers and quoted prices I could not afford. I made time to figure out how to find less expensive options. The color is perfect, the finials (even though resin versus wood) are beautiful, the quality is beyond reproach, and installation was a breeze. We are very pleased with the product opportunity, the quality, the opportunity to purchase window treatment hardware offered through Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KK5
 Mar 10, 2016

This was exactly what I hoped for. Same quality as I've seen in high-end stores but at a much better price. It gave me the look I was looking for in my formal dining room. Would definitely order it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Feb 25, 2016

I love this rid! It's worth the money and you can tell its quality when you look at it. Many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful in person
 Feb 24, 2016

These solid wood rods/brackets and finials are beautiful and sturdy. We purchased two short and one long rod and hung some very heavy weighted drapes from them with the standard, included wall anchors. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 1, 2016

These curtain rods are extremely well made and very beautiful. They look just as good--if not BETTER--than the custom ones my designer at Ethan Allen wanted me to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eki
 Jan 29, 2016

Very happy that I found them on line, since lowes had similar ones, but discontinued the item. I really wanted these. Very happy :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtain rod
 Jan 26, 2016

I was having a hard time finding what I was looking for!!! But then I found it on overstock! This rod looks great with my custom curtains!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial Solid Wood Set
 Jan 11, 2016

Makes an impressive statement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 Sep 1, 2015

Beautiful rod and finials. I don't think I'll ever be able to go back to skinny, lightweight curtain hardware again! Very sturdy for my heavy velvet panels, which always made my old metal rod sag a bit. Overstock has the best price too! Love these and will order more soon :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 Aug 20, 2015

I'm so glad I found these on Overstock! All other sites were charging so much more for this type of rod set. Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking finials
 Aug 9, 2015

I bought these finials, rods and rings for a new home. Though they are still in boxes, I checked them out and they look exactly as pictured. Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal Crown Antique Bronze Wood Rod
 Jul 22, 2015

You won't be disappointed. Length is accurate. You cannot make it shorter than what you purchase so measure your window. They usually run by 4ft,6ft,8ft.... looks like a bamboo stick but in a dark fancy version... heavy piece. Loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jun 7, 2015

beautiful product and easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glo.., woodland ca
 Apr 23, 2015

Fabalous curtain rod! Very great quality details are exactly as picture even more .., it makes my bedroom white wall beautiful luv it!! Thx u overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 4, 2015

You will not regret ordering this rod set. The quality and esthetics are amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Ends Not Solid
 from Colorado,  Dec 16, 2014

This a very gorgeous rod set. I love the color and I love the detailing of the end pieces. However, be warned that the end pieces are not solid. I, unfortunately, had the rod leaning against the wall as I was preparing to hang it up. It slipped and landed on my carpet. The end piece completely shattered into little pieces. I can say for certain the end pieces are not made of wood. They're hollow and extremely fragile. Other than this detail, they're gorgeous. I would recommend making sure the wall brackets are very, very secure before hanging it up, and don't lean it against a wall. Gravity just might do it's job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rods!
 from West Chester, OH,  Apr 27, 2014

Exactly as described, fast shipper, would make additional purchases A++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought