Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
happy shopper
 Jun 14, 2016

loved this table totally matches chair I have had for yrs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern take on an old classic
 Apr 10, 2016

The pain job was superior, especially for an outdoor furniture application such as this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paint chips off
 Mar 22, 2016

Bought these a year ago in summer for a terrace, by winter, the paint was already chipping away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but
 Dec 28, 2015

Tends to weather a little quicker than I would like. After one season, it is starting to peel in some spots

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to the color I ordered but it's plastic
 Dec 23, 2015

I use this outside on my patio next to my adirondack chairs. It serves the purpose but since it flips up for easy storage, you need to be sure you have it "locked" in place when in use so it doesn't collapse when you put drinks on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as it appears!
 Dec 21, 2015

Good priced end table for my sons trendy garage apartment. It folds, no assembly, sturdy, color and finish are just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but not practical for outside
 Dec 7, 2015

Not weather proof, left outside when it rained once and the paint already started to chip off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue summer folding side table
 Nov 4, 2015

Lovely blue, no assembly, so handy by the hammock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's a table
 Jul 21, 2015

it's a cute little table, wanted to get some color into my back yard and this worked well. seems to have a good coat on it so maybe it will last for a few years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 Jun 3, 2015

After just a few days of rain the paint on the top of these tables has begun to peel. I'll have to repaint them or they'll look shabby. The good news is, I found this blue color too bright. So, while I don't want to repaint them, at least I'll pick a color that I like better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table
 from Wilmington, NC,  Sep 25, 2014

This table is a perfect size to be used as side table or ottoman. The table was true to color, bright blue. It's well made and took 5 seconds to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect porch table
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 18, 2014

Perfect little colorful table No assembly required !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost navy
 from Naperville, IL,  Jul 3, 2013

The table arrived quickly but was almost navy blue not royal and bright as pictured. It works just fine with my decor so I'm fine keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for outside
 from Honey Brook, PA,  May 17, 2013

We ordered 3 royal blue tables, and received one bright blue and two dark blue. It works out ok, because it is for around the pool, which it is the perfect size for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? we got two different colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Blue
 from Dallas, TX,  May 7, 2013

This side table is a beautiful, shiny royal blue. It looks fantastic on my patio alongside my adirondack chairs with a flowering plant on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 from Central Illinois,  Sep 26, 2012

Nice little side table. High gloss, durable paint job. Perfect height to go next to our leather futon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought