Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cookie jar
 from Southern California, hi deseri , 5000' elevation,  Oct 1, 2013

Smaller than expected, but its beauty made up for the size. Perfect for 'tea time'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I think this product was the only missing piece.
 from North Lauderdale, Fl,  Aug 8, 2013

Now I have the complete Royal Albert Old Country Rose set. I love the Biscuit Jar. My china looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Newbie Customer
 from Benalto, ab, Canada,  Jul 4, 2013

First time buyer on this site, super fast, excellent product. Kept you updated with emails to when its processed to when it ships. Will definitely use them again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exact
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 15, 2013

If this is a "second", I am unable to find a flaw. It's a generous sized jar, and absolutely gorgeous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but Not Functional
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought this as a Christmas present for my wife. She thought it was too nice and stored it away. It is pretty but not functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent likeness.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent as well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was smaller than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful
 from Houston,TX,  Nov 3, 2012

We love it ,very classy ,a little pricy but the quality makes up for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin it.
 Jun 18, 2015

Great piece to add to my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 star
 Jun 3, 2015

Items is a nice accessory for a side table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT TOUCH
 Mar 18, 2015

THIS BISCUIT JAR IS THE PERFECT FINISHING TOUCH TO MY DINNERWARE SET. IT IS ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 17, 2015

I have 2 of these - use them for coffee and tea

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and useful
 Dec 25, 2014

Beautiful little pot. Pattern is true to color and shape is multi-sided. An excellent addition to any kitchen counter. Really a gorgous piece! Would definately recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece!!!
 from Cal,  Jul 2, 2013

Bought as a gift for a friend that collects this set. She was over the top with happiness. It's her favorite piece and she displays it in a prominent spot for all to see. It was packaged, for shipping, better than anything I've ever seen. Such care went into the delivery of this perfect gift for a wonderful friend. Thank you "O". I always shop here first.. You're the best!!!! Oh, and the price was unbelievable. Less than half of what I'd seen elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Sumas, Washington,  Mar 5, 2013

Beautiful china, fits perfectly with my other pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought