Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect choice for our needs
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 2, 2014

We ordered this to install above the pool table in our game room. We wanted a chandelier instead of a traditional billiard light. The style is perfect for the richness of this room (burgandy/gold carpeting, deep mahogany base, trim, and crown molding. This is a solid piece, not flimsy at all. The shades are quite nice, not clip-on, rather they sit on top of the bulb holder beneath the bulb. The finish is as shown in the photo, a gold-bronze, not a darker oil-rubbed bronze. We're very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tahall90
 from tx,  Feb 27, 2014

The chandelier is excellent quality and look as expensive item. You can add the crystals if you want but without it is beautiful and elegant as well. The shade are ivory (very nature, soft, nude, neutral color) and match with everything in your room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Brilliant Buy
 from Granite Bay, CA,  Apr 4, 2013

This chandelier is worth every penny. It is very elegant and has a rich finish. I saw it advertised by another distributer for twice the amount. Can be dressed up with crystals but it is lovely without. You won't regret your order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much richer than what was shown. The gold color is deep and rich.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent! Easy to install and compliments any decor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful when installed
 from Bedford NH,  Jan 1, 2014

Just what I was looking for to replace my 28 year old dining room chandelier,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze chandelier
 from Florida,  May 15, 2013

we needed a chandelier in the bedroom that blended with a number of gold shades in antique frames, drapes, etc. It's a large room with a tray ceiling so it needed something substantial. other than a few bent but not broken leaves, it was well packed and just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than a shade change, good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier.
 from Princeton, NJ,  Mar 17, 2013

FINALLY! This was sort of a last attempt at having a good experience purchasing lighting from Overstock. I have purchased 3 chandeliers and one ceiling fan previously, and every single time, they arrived with parts missing. I had promised never to buy lighting again from O, but relented when I saw this and it's price. Completely expecting, yet again, to go through a struggle explaining which part was missing and sending photos, etc.. I was pleasantly surprised that my contractor had no issues getting this piece put together and installed. It is also incredibly beautiful and has made a huge difference in my new, slightly formal kitchen. The color, although I would not describe it as bronze, but more aged gold, does have bronze effects and coordinates perfectly with the oil rubbed bronze accents in my kitchen, as well as plays very nicely with the french gold nailheads on my counter stools. You really can't go wrong, and I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I would describe this as more aged gold than bronze. It coordinates beautifully with bronze, but this is much lighter than what I would describe as bronze.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as I would have hoped.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from ky,  Jan 4, 2013

was very pleased with the overall appearance and quality of the product... looked more expensve than i expected.. matched my decor perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? there was slight veriation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality
 from Chicago area,  Aug 29, 2012

Looks great in our dining room! It is a litle larger than I expected, but that is the style now. The shades are also a nice quality. It is really a bargain for the price. We've looked all over, and similar chadeliers were upwards of $800. I would definiely reccomend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 24, 2012

Beautiful chandelier. Very high quality. It gives off a beautiful light and gives my kitchen a very elegant look. Very easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

First, I wasn't sure about the color, but the more I looked at it the more I liked it. It's a six light chandelier. We've put some crystals on it to add some bling to it. The holes for the crystals are all ready there. I think it is well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought