Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lamp Meets Expectations
 from California,  Dec 6, 2011

This lamp was a good price and is fine for the purpose I bought it, to be placed in a guest room that does not get a lot of use. The lamp is attractive and I would rate the quality as fair. One thing I will fault on the lamp is it has sharp edges on the lip that runs under the on/off switch. If you're not careful when dusting, I think you could get cut. Overall, for the money and the purpose of this purchase, this was a good buy and I would recommend this lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to the picture and the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description NOT accurate
 from Arkansas,  Nov 7, 2012

The lamp is larger than expected. The shade described as "off-white" is soooooooo wrong. The shade is UGLY beigy-yellow!!! This item is being returned. The description needs to be updated. I just completed the Overstock "return-wizard". Not a hugh problem but wish they would just include the return label with the package. After completing the online wizard, I now have to connect my printer, sign in to my email, print the label, and find the tape to attached to the box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The shade ain't white!
 from Nm,  Dec 14, 2011

The lamp shades are off white (toward yellow) and have a 1950s or 60s fabric on them. Nothing like what is pictured. We still kept them as they blend in ok but they won't work for everyone. A spot of rust on the base.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? shade is off-white, the material is grandma's 1950s or 60s
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok. Some rust on outside base.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate. Shade wa not white.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp, Compact, Quality
 from Ohio,  Sep 11, 2011

I purchased 3 of these lamps. They are very good quality easy to assemble and take up to a 150 watt light blub. They are tall but don't take up a lot of space on the end tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly the site picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descrption was very acurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Feb 26, 2015

We bought these for our nightstands and love them! They are tall but have a pull chain making on/off a breeze

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rowe 30-inch Brushed Steel Table Lamp
 from Bradenton, FL,  Feb 11, 2014

An excellent value. Better than I expected. Quick shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like this lamp
 from Sonoma County, California,  Dec 16, 2013

pretty looking lamp. perfect for night table. bought one first to test it...good enough i bought the second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking, brigth light!
 from South Florida,  Jul 14, 2013

THis lamp came in a smaller than expected box and I thought there might be a lot of work piecing it together. Not at all, screw in the base, attach the finial and screw in a bulb. Now plug it in and see how much brighter your room is! I only use a 100 watt bulb, although you can use a brighter one. The brushed stainless is easy, just dust it to keep it clean. The shade it a soft beige and blends in. It too is a good size. I am thrilled with this purchase, because we neede more light in the bedrooom and it's great for reading too. As I have written before, don't be leery to purchase online - you will not be sorry. As you can see the choice are endless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from CAMBRIA HEIGHTS, NY,  Jun 4, 2013

THE LAMP IS A LITTLE TALLER THAN EXPECTED, BUT VERY SOLID AND CUTE. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR ANY ROOM ESPECIALLY A LIVING ROOM. FOR THE PRICE, THIS LAMP IS A BARGAIN. GOOD BUY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLOR OF THE SHADE WAS OFF, IT IS MORE OF A BEIGE LINEN MATERIAL.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE PRODUCT QUALITY WAS GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? THE DESCRIPTION WAS GOOD...EXCEPT FOR THE SHADE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed.
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 30, 2012

These lamps are high enough with a short shade to give me enough light over my headboard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? O.K.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the base would be shinier.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 from Petaluma, CA,  Oct 19, 2011

My wife & I are extremely satisfied with this lamp. It really looks good on the end table and provides adequate lighting for the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lamp is well-made and clean looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought