Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor finish, had to send back
 from Colorado,  Apr 27, 2012

I am sending these back due to the finish peeling to reveal the white under material. Tried gluing to correct it and just made it worse

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. to be expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not impressive
 from san antonio, texas,  Mar 22, 2012

I bought these for my guest room mainly because there were two. I dont think they are easy to clean (the base looks and feels cheap), and even though i have used different types of light bulbs, I still cant seem to get it right and I thinik that is due to the shade. Im not thrilled with this purchase, but have kept them in the guest room because they seem to fit the decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Lamps
 from Maryland,  Sep 22, 2011

Overall, I was pleased with the lamps. I purchased them for my bedroom. While I would recommend the lamps to a friend, I would also say, they are fairly lightweight though not so light that I worry about them tipping over. One of the lamps had a hairline split in the finish...not a huge problem, and one that was easily remedied with a few strokes of a brown marker. Other than that, the lamps are fine and work well with the bedroom decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown. No surprise.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lamps are of the quality you would expect for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the lamps was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lights the room
 from Bx, New York,  May 13, 2014

The lamps arrived in 3 days. They helped put the finishing touches to my newly furnished livingroom. The S shape of the lamps is whats makes theses lamps so one of a kind. I love these lamps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!!!
 from Collinsville, Il,  May 8, 2014

These lamps are beautiful and well made, stylish and the price is right. They look very nice in my living room. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 Jun 24, 2016

Great lamps they bring out my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Jun 7, 2016

They look really nice... the lamp shade itself is a little flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gary
 Feb 12, 2016

Excellent quality! Would order again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these lamps
 Jan 17, 2016

perfect..true to the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to put together
 Dec 15, 2015

The hardest part of putting these together was getting them out of the box! They compliment my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rover bronze lamps.
 Oct 6, 2015

Really cute but pretty light weight. Also thought they were 3-way but may have read description wrong. But they'll work in a bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Working mom
 Sep 21, 2015

Love these lamps in our guest room on the nightstands. They are sturdy and the finish is holding up well since I purchased these last year. Colors are true to the picture. I would definitely buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual elegance.
 Sep 15, 2015

These work anywhere. Rustic because of shade and metal look. Elegant because of shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 20, 2015

Great with my mission style tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 Jul 23, 2015

Love these lamps. They fit perfectly into my family room with my brown leather sofa and all. The lamp shades seem to have 2 different colors or shades and depending on what angle you stand at you'll see a different shade of the bronze. I love them. Very simple but looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 Mar 26, 2015

Great product. Happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome Lamps
 from Atlanta Ga,  Dec 5, 2014

They look great and the best thing is it only took two days to get them here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set for the cost!
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 5, 2014

I have 4 teenagers in my home (3 of which are boys) so I never spend too much on anything that will likely get destroyed. These lamps were right up my alley price wise so I grabbed them up just hoping they worked and didn't look too "cheap". I was pleasantly surprised by everything down to the packaging. They were nice a snug in the box, easy to put together, sturdy once assembled and produce a good amount to light for a smaller lamp. I'm very pleased...I hope they live!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Lamps
 from New Hampshire,  Apr 21, 2012

Love the lamps. They are the perfect size and very well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rover Bronze Table Lamp set of 2
 from Florida,  Apr 17, 2012

I wound up returning the lamps only because they were too large for the table and a bit more 'bulky' than they appear in the picture. They just didn't look right in the room, but were of good quality and value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price. Very sturdy and heavy enough so they wouldn't easily tip over.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought