Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor finish, had to send back
 from Colorado,  Apr 27, 2012

I am sending these back due to the finish peeling to reveal the white under material. Tried gluing to correct it and just made it worse

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. to be expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not impressive
 from san antonio, texas,  Mar 22, 2012

I bought these for my guest room mainly because there were two. I dont think they are easy to clean (the base looks and feels cheap), and even though i have used different types of light bulbs, I still cant seem to get it right and I thinik that is due to the shade. Im not thrilled with this purchase, but have kept them in the guest room because they seem to fit the decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Lamps
 from Maryland,  Sep 22, 2011

Overall, I was pleased with the lamps. I purchased them for my bedroom. While I would recommend the lamps to a friend, I would also say, they are fairly lightweight though not so light that I worry about them tipping over. One of the lamps had a hairline split in the finish...not a huge problem, and one that was easily remedied with a few strokes of a brown marker. Other than that, the lamps are fine and work well with the bedroom decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown. No surprise.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lamps are of the quality you would expect for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the lamps was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lights the room
 from Bx, New York,  May 13, 2014

The lamps arrived in 3 days. They helped put the finishing touches to my newly furnished livingroom. The S shape of the lamps is whats makes theses lamps so one of a kind. I love these lamps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!!!
 from Collinsville, Il,  May 8, 2014

These lamps are beautiful and well made, stylish and the price is right. They look very nice in my living room. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome Lamps
 from Atlanta Ga,  Dec 5, 2014

They look great and the best thing is it only took two days to get them here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set for the cost!
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 5, 2014

I have 4 teenagers in my home (3 of which are boys) so I never spend too much on anything that will likely get destroyed. These lamps were right up my alley price wise so I grabbed them up just hoping they worked and didn't look too "cheap". I was pleasantly surprised by everything down to the packaging. They were nice a snug in the box, easy to put together, sturdy once assembled and produce a good amount to light for a smaller lamp. I'm very pleased...I hope they live!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Lamps
 from New Hampshire,  Apr 21, 2012

Love the lamps. They are the perfect size and very well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rover Bronze Table Lamp set of 2
 from Florida,  Apr 17, 2012

I wound up returning the lamps only because they were too large for the table and a bit more 'bulky' than they appear in the picture. They just didn't look right in the room, but were of good quality and value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price. Very sturdy and heavy enough so they wouldn't easily tip over.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze table lamps
 from Fort Hood,  Apr 7, 2012

Remolded bedroom before husband's return from Afghanistan. The lamps worked great with my new color scheme and fit my budget perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Bronx , NY,  Mar 27, 2012

Love my lamps , easy to set up and the delivery was fast. There was a few pealing off in the bottom of one of the lamp but nothing major .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent , except for a few pealing off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Texas,  Feb 23, 2012

love it love it love it; color was perfect for my new den recently remodeled; put them together in no time at all; love them !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect`
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent; perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique, good quality lamp
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 23, 2012

Arrived quickly and was well packaged. Lamp is substantial and looks like it would've cost much more. The style is a refreshing change to everything else you see out there, but not so trendy that it will look outdated in a short time.Shade and base have nice proportions. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. Often you can tell the quality of a lamp by its weight and balance. This lamp is fairly heavy and solidly balanced (won't tip over easily).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rover 1-light Bronze Table Lamps (Set of 2)
 from Sacramento CA,  Feb 15, 2012

I'm very happy with the product i will recommend this website to all my friends. I love the color and the shape of it..i did not expect to be exact the way it looks in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Table Lamp set
 from Ohio,  Feb 9, 2012

No missing parts. Very easy to assemble shade holder. Can not use the larger new type bulbs, not enough space from bulb bottom to top of shade holder.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Godd quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Lamps
 from va beach, va,  Feb 8, 2012

For the price of these lamps you cannot beat it. They look stunning on my night stands. They were packaged very nicely too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great!
 from Georgia,  Feb 6, 2012

I would recommend these to a friend. Great quality for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the picture is very close the color in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I actually received one broken lamp and was frustrated but the service on the exchange was great and hassle-free. The quality of the lamps is great for the price. They are a llight weight so maybe not great on a sofa table where a child might knock it over.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shades are a disappointment
 from KC, MO,  Jan 26, 2012

The lamps arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They are just the size I needed for our bedside tables. My only complaint...the shades. The fabric is not evenly dyed. When lit, the shade appear to be two different colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, but when lit, shades appear a bit more golden.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent for the price paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamps
 from wooster,ohio,  Jan 11, 2012

The lamps matched my family room very nicely. I like them very much and they were a very good price. It is hard to find lamps you like at a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, but one broke when it fell over. Not bad but I think it had a weak spot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze in color only...
 from Blythe, CA,  Nov 30, 2011

When I first opened the box I was unhappy that the "Bronze" lamps were not made of metal. I can not fault the site for my not reading the description more closely. Once I got them out of the box and placed the shades on I found I was still happy with my purchase. The lamps look very nice and upscale at a glance. I would recommend them for someone with chocolate or mocha colors in the room. One odd thing I noticed is that they came with one high efficiency light bulb (good money saver). Why only one? Itís a lamp setÖ as in two lamps. Still, highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close. Darker in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Worth the price as a set.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought