Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT "counter height" Table!!!
 from Alabama,  Jul 19, 2011

I love love this table!!!! I will have this forever! Orginially I thought this was a "normal" table height (I didn't read the details), so I was suprised when it was delivered. So please note of this so your not disappointed. I got four chairs for this table but it could easily fit a total of 5, maybe even 6. Great Quality and Great Price!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The table is a little darker than the picture, but looks great!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT quality!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hudson Pub table
 from J'ville,NC,  May 23, 2011

The picture does not do it justice. The table is a a solid piece of furniture and it is beautiful. The table is definitely heavy and you should have help in assembling. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hudson Table
 from Lexington, SC,  Feb 28, 2012

Very heavy and substantial table. It will take 2 people to assemble and move. We got our chairs from a local furniture store, and they match perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table!
 from Northern California,  Dec 26, 2011

Love this table, very good quality and especially because of the price. Looked around for years, this is a keeper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality, Very Heavy and Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from AL,  Nov 3, 2011

This is a very beautiful table. We are a K-8th grade school and we purchased this table to go in the lobby, and we have so many parents and faculty tell us how beautiful it is. The table it very heavy, I think it was between 160 - 165 lbs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderfuly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Kitchen Table
 from HIghland Park, IL,  Aug 20, 2011

Very happy with the quality and solid workmanship of this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Illinois,  Apr 1, 2011

I received my table within two weeks of ordering and am very pleased. The table looks exactly like the picture. I ordered the 54in which provides ample sitting room. I would definantly tell my freinds about this table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No one can believe what I paid for this table.
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 24, 2012

Love the counter height. have gotten many compliments. Difficult to find round tables. This is a great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was concerned it might be a little too red, but it's a beautiful brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid, substantial table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived scratched
 from Roseville, CA,  Nov 20, 2012

The table arrived earlier than expected. The delivery peple were very nice but the box was badly damaged and when I opened it, the table's legs had many scratches on them, some quite deep. The delivery people were kind enough to wait while I contacted Overstock via chat. They responded immediately and were attentive. I told them that I was willing to take the table "as is" but given all the scratches, I asked for a discount. They offered me a $35 dicount on my next purchase which seemed fair to me. I was able to cover the scratches with a stain and now they are not even visible since they are on the legs only. When it stood alone in the kitchen, it seemed so big and heavy, but I recently purchased the red faux leather counter height chairs (with the $35 discount) to go with it and they look great! I am now very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate depiction of the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, though the table is much more substantial than I thought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality
 from California,  Nov 16, 2012

This table is of amazing quality! It is solid wood. Because of the height we are using it as a center table in a very large master bath. Center tables of this quality are $$$$ more than this is being sold for. The table is dark cinnamon, a beautiful color! You will love this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, solid wood, impeccable craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too High
 from Chicago,  Nov 2, 2011

I love this table, but the height I measure wrong. It's to high but the quality of this table is true wood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Real Wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site come have been a little more clearer on the height of the table.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links