Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple and easy to put together
 from East Bay, CA,  Jul 12, 2014

These stools were super easy to put together. I'm using them for my kitchen island. They're the perfect height and they turned out to be sturdy and the legs are all even.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negligence in supplying accessories and in finish
 from geneva, switzerland,  Dec 18, 2013

in the 1st package ( i got 2 packages of 2 stools each to put together) the screws for 1 of the stools were missing and i had to go out and find the right screws. 1 of the stools has a badly finished top and in consequence has a rough seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect find...
 May 5, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for, black with brown seats and they match my table and buffet perfectly!! They even arrived a day or two ahead of estimated delivery date which REALLY made my day. My son put them together in no time and we were able to sit everyone for dinner after all! I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Apr 21, 2015

Got two of these for our counter. Good quality, easy to assemble. Recommend if you need additional seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 Mar 26, 2015

The stools are sturdy and have a lovely finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
low quality
 Feb 20, 2015

No room to use a drill for the screws. The screws are not thick enough and strip easily which caused 1 stool to already fall apart. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter stools
 Jan 10, 2015

Stools came in good condition and were just what I wanted. There was one small flaw in the surface of one of the stools, but it's hardly noticeable and at this price I wasn't concerned. Very sturdy. Took a little shoving to get them together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools
 from Tampa,FL,  Oct 29, 2014

Super easy to put together, very sturdy and a great price...I bought 4 for my four boys and they love them! Overstock never disappoints:-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design
 from NZ,  Oct 11, 2014

The cost of the item match the quality. The fee for postage overseas was rather expensive. (But I did know the cost before placing the payment)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from Washington State,  Oct 2, 2014

This was a great buy for the money! Very sturdy and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counter stools
 from ID,  Dec 11, 2013

Good basic stool. The price is great. Quality is solid. Some of the cross pegs took a little work to get into place but are solid now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought