Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
chubby sink
 from Monterey County, CA,  Jul 18, 2007

I'm very happy with the speed at which the sink arrived and the quality of the product itself. I've done a lot of searching for a small / single hole / attractively styled / well-priced bathroom lav. The compact circumference was exactly what I needed for my little bathroom but the "chunky" walls of the sink give it a very solid appearance. It's as cute as a pumpkin! (I have not yet installed it as am still deciding on a counter).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality sink
 from california,  May 7, 2012

This is a good choice for a second or small bathroom. The sink is on the smaller size but worked perfect for our small guest bath. We placed it on an old dresser with a marble top. The only caution I would have is to be careful of the faucet chosen for this sink. Because the faucet is placed on the sink itself, a low handle style is best suited. Our first choice of faucet ended up sitting too high, blocking the opening of the mirror above it. Most vessel faucets are designed to sit on the counter and have a longer neck than usual.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 Feb 9, 2016

It came quickly. It's beautiful. It fits nicely. It's well made. Price was good. No complaints so far!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 May 1, 2015

The sink is everything I had hoped for and more. It was delivered in a timely fashion and looks beautiful! Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My first vessel sink
 Apr 22, 2015

I put these in our master bathroom on a stainless steel counter top and the look great. Good heavy quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sink
 Mar 4, 2015

The sink was bigger than I expected, but was good quality, very good at the price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ditto
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Mar 18, 2010

Haven't installed it yet, but it looks as good as I hoped. Very chunky and substantial...it would go well with modern or primitive or whatever style you like. I purchased 2 for a custom double vanity and am putting it with the Vigo Penela singlehole faucet. The scale of the faucet and sink looks great to me. Beware that it does not come with a drain...I somehow didn't notice that even though it says so on the page!! Gave it 4 stars only because I haven't installed it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jun 2, 2008

Best I can tell, this is a very nice product. Both my plumber and cabinet guy said it was very well made and a quality product. We are working on getting it installed, so I haven't used it yet, but the size is perfect.Thank you again overstock for being a name I can trust!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought