Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Candle holder.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 15, 2013

Nice candle holder. Wrought iron is a bit rough. Dull finish, not shiny. Ok for tea lights or small candles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Wrought Iron tea light holder
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 22, 2014

Bigger diameter than expected; will look perfect on my patio table with the umbrella. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Centerpiece
 from Champlain, NY,  Feb 22, 2014

This is really nice on my round dining table under my black iron chandelier. Fits my decor to a T. Glass holders are sturdy, not scarily delicate. I love i t, a real find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 19, 2013

This can be a great base for a more elaborate center piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful centerpiece!
 May 12, 2016

I love the design and simple elegance of this piece. Mine came in perfect condition. I put a 8" flameless pillar candle in the center. Has a Celtic look and is just lovely...Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece
 Apr 24, 2016

I've had this for some time and it looks just as nice as when I first bought it. Pretty sturdy, even though one of the holders broke and I wasn't able to find a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really neat functional piece
 Mar 21, 2016

We have this on our kitchen table and couldn't be happier. It looks great and is a sturdy piece. Great value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 18, 2016

Top-notch quality. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black wrought Iron candleholder centerpiece
 Mar 14, 2016

The candleholder is very cute. It was worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy and real
 Feb 23, 2016

Expected faux wrought iron. Happy to receive the real thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the picture
 Jan 10, 2016

Looks like the picture. Quality is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Center piece
 Jan 2, 2016

Easy and classy piece. Works on dining room table and living room. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile
 Dec 22, 2015

This is a lovely candle holder that I am using inside for the holidays. It works great outdoors as well. The design of the item allows you to decorate it for different seasons but looks wonderful plain as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrought iron candle holder.
 Dec 15, 2015

The fact that this wass a 6 candle holder was "key" to my purchase. My sister's family lost her oldest son 2 years ago...told her youngest daughter to make sure the 6 votives are ALL lit at same time...maybe change the color of the one votive...which represents her brother who died 2 years ago...suggested...never black or white...but a color that reminds you of him. You'll find one...she usually picks light blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 5, 2015

Such a lovely Decor item built wonderfully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
candlehold/centerpiece
 Dec 1, 2015

Got it as a gift; the recipient was thoroughly delighted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Candle Holder Centerpiece
 Nov 14, 2015

This item makes a very nice centerpiece, The black wrought iron works well with my decor. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Sep 13, 2015

It was nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Aug 11, 2015

This candle holder centerpiece item for my table dinning set, it looks beautiful and love it, feel content !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Center piece for table.
 Jul 27, 2015

Nice size and very nice center piece for any table, although I put it on my dinning room table. You can also use throughout the house. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought