Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Candle holder.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 15, 2013

Nice candle holder. Wrought iron is a bit rough. Dull finish, not shiny. Ok for tea lights or small candles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Wrought Iron tea light holder
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 22, 2014

Bigger diameter than expected; will look perfect on my patio table with the umbrella. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Centerpiece
 from Champlain, NY,  Feb 22, 2014

This is really nice on my round dining table under my black iron chandelier. Fits my decor to a T. Glass holders are sturdy, not scarily delicate. I love i t, a real find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 19, 2013

This can be a great base for a more elaborate center piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bj
 May 18, 2015

nicely styled, sturdy, looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The candleholder was a great quality and was so happy and everything as seen in the picture. Doesn't include the candles but still an awesome centerpiece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice center piece. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy light
 Dec 25, 2014

Warm and simple, I loved!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 23, 2014

It's exactly as pictured but it looks so much better in person. I love it and it's the perfect addition to our table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little smaller than I thought
 from San Francisco,  Dec 5, 2014

The product is fine but I thought it might be a little larger. I wanted a low candle holder so as not to block views for diners and the height is good but the circumference is a wee bit small so looks dwarfed on my dining table. Might be better on a small round or square table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought