For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Michigan,  May 9, 2012

Looks very classy on top of an antique buffet hutch that I transformed into our new bathroom vanity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, very heavy and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 from Beaverton, OR,  Aug 4, 2010

Heavy duty white china sinks. We shopped locally for round white china sinks but found that if they had an overflow they were indented on the outside. This did not work for us as we have wall mirrors surrounding the vanity that showed the indentation. This sink fit our needs - perfectly rounded all the way around. We ordered two. They do appear large when installed; they are smaller in width than our previously sunken sinks but because they are above the counter-top they do look bigger - not a problem if you have the counter space to balance the size. We love these and are very pleased with the quality and the appearance. A great price, as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 7, 2009

We bought this product to replace the clear glass sink we had in our guest bathroom. The glass sink showed every drop of water and was challenging to clean as we have hard water. This new white one looks wonderful against the black granite counter and brown accents in my bathroom. It is a quality product that is exactly as shown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Bowl
 from South Dakota,  Jun 13, 2008

I was hestitant to purchase a vessel bowl without looking at it first but I am satisfied with this bowl. The bowl is on the heavier side which is great because that makes it sit more secure and I like that. It arrived well packaged and without any scratches. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
powder room accessories
 from PA,  Jul 2, 2014

i purchased a vessel bowl, faucet and drain everything is installed and i'm very pleased with it. thanks for courteous and prompt service.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink
 from Grand Prairie, Texas,  Mar 11, 2014

great sink--we like it because it has an overflow feature. nice size since we put it in the master bath which is large

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovethevessel
 from TN,  Dec 27, 2013

I love this vessel sink. My only complaint is the overflow in the sink is covered with a plastic cap. When I noticed the cap in the pictured I thought it was stainless. Otherwise I am satisfied with my purchase. It sits nicely on the granite countertop impaired it with the Krause brushed nickel faucet. Looks lovely.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding sink purchase
 from Bluffton, SC,  Dec 24, 2013

The sink was exactly what we were looking for and came well packed with no damage and the price was better by at least 25% from what we could buy it for locally. And I really appreciate the timeliness of the delivery. Highly recommend others to purchase this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for an awesome looking sink
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 1, 2013

VERY happy with this sink. Easy install, no leaks on first try. Just make sure you get the correct drain. At the time I purchased mine, the drain on Overstock associated with the sink was INCORRECT and did not have the required overflow. I am happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sink
 from Wyoming,  Aug 31, 2013

Love it, We built a custom counter top a bit lower than standard height, and this sink sits on top -- it is simple, elegant and beautiful. I would be careful when you pick out the required drain, as it does have an overflow valve -- so the drain is specific to a sink with an overflow.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink or swim
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 8, 2013

I love this sink. Modern yet classic. It works perfectly on the vanity I built. Looks a bit like an old school basin w. pitcher, just the look I wanted. I have bought sinks from overstock before and have always been pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Sep 19, 2012

I love this sink for the appearance and the price! I had it installed a little below the natural recess line already apparent in the vessel. We had a couple of issues with install, but overall the process was smooth. I picked up a drain from Home Depot and it works well! Overall could not be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was actual color of photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good! It has kept its inegrity and cleaned well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not many directions came with it but my husband was able to figure it out. He said buyers should know that the drain adapter needs to seal on both sides of the bowl and that they will have to cut the top of the vanity big enough for the nut - he used 2 1/2 diameter. He's done a few vessel sinks before and this took him a little longer to put together. It looks great on the black gloss cabinet we bought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True White just ike the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice - we think the shape of the vessel sink was very elegant, it is very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item was just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned wrong size
 from pasadena, tx,  Feb 14, 2012

i already had a vessle sink but in oval shape and clear and when this ceramic big white one came it was about 1/2 thicker and seemed like because it was round and solid that it eas bigger, it just did not look as appoealing to me me, and i really wanded a white one because with the clear you have to dry the bowlk out after each use to avpid water spotting and to maker it aklways look good whereas with the white traditional you don,t see or have that problem, so this is a preference call for the home owner....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it just was much bigger than you could imagine with a tape measure, it is like 1/2 '' thick and stood that and maybe 1/2'' more taller
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 from Illinois,  Feb 2, 2012

I love this sink. It was delivered very quickly, as usual for Overstock items I have purchased, and it was everything I thought it would be. I might buy another one for our guest bathroom once we start remodeling it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sink is really heavy and seems of high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the site description was right on target with the product I recieved
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy china sink
 from Idaho,  Aug 21, 2011

a sturdy sink with all that I expected from a sink. Be sure to order the special drains for the vessel sinks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink is good quality.
 from Pompano Beach,FL,  Mar 31, 2011

Great product.Fast shipping.Good price. Would buy again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from Madison Wi.,  Sep 22, 2010

This vessel looks good in the picture but has wobbles and dents in the outside. It looks sloppy. I will be returning the 2 that I bought. I have had good luck in the past with overstock vessels but not this time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Eaarth (with 2 a's),  Jun 2, 2010

This is a great vessel sink for the price you pay at Overstock! Basic white vessel sink; seems to be sturdy. It was delivered within two days of me ordering it. It came very well packaged and in excellent condition. I am not sure how it will work once installed as it's still in the box waiting for the plumber. There is an overflow hole which (I was told by the manufacturer) can be places either in the front or in the back. The hole is covered with a removable plastic cover that pretends to look like chrome, which does not go with my faucet or hardware in the bathroom - I plan on removing it. This is the only downside to the sink. Previous reviewers mentioned no instructions ? this was not my case. The basic/general instructions came with the sink. Also, the manufacturer is listed on the box. I had some questions and called them and they were very helpful. I am sure instructions can be obtained from them, too. Not related to the product, but I was interested and so others might be, too: If you are planning on installing a higher bathroom cabinet (the height of a kitchen base cabinet) this sink will not work with it, unless you are a giant. Mounting it on a typical bathroom-height cabinet will be perfect and you will not have to hunch over. Might seem obvious, I know, but I didn?t think about it until the sink arrived.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good sink but did not come with instructions or a template to make cutting the countertop easier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Park Vessel White China Sink
Today $116.99
Compare $162.47
Save 28%
(8)
VIGO White Phoenix Stone Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink
Add to cart to see special price
(1)
Back to top