Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 Feb 26, 2015

I love this sink. It's big and unique. I get so many compliments on it. It was just what I imagined for my bathroom remodel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Big
 from Salisbury, MD,  Aug 4, 2014

The sink is lovely. It is well made, and stylish. In person it does not seem as angled as it does online, but the sink is really, really big. Make sure and measure everything really well before you order it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely little round sink for a great price
 from sarasota,  Nov 12, 2011

simple design and look. the best price i could find after several months of comparing prices for similar items. just a simple, elegant, no frills design. installation was no different from other small sinks that i have installed over time. very pleased with this item

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes. vitreous china is vitreous china
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Master bath
 Nov 2, 2010

Ordered two of these counter top sinks, large, solid, and perfect for the master bath with wall mounted faucets over them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Atlanta Ga,  Mar 24, 2010

I was very pleased with the sinks, the size was right on point ,cause I wanted something big. They can well wrapped and in a timely manner. Thanks for this one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pretty In White
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 27, 2008

We have not had the chance to install our two new white sinks yet but can't wait to. They are beautiful and I love the shape and size. They are true to size and I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Montana,  Nov 17, 2007

After looking at a lot of vessel sinks I chose this one. It is very simple design-wise, which is great if that's what you want. I was worried that it would be too small, even though I looked at the measurements before I made my purchase. However, when I received it, I was completely satisfied with the size. It is actually a little larger than our previous sink. And the sides are higher than many other vessel sinks, which was another feature I wanted to be sure I got. I'm very satisfied with my sink, and it arrived promptly and in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sink
 from it's a dry heat (Phoenix),  Oct 29, 2007

I ordered 2 of these for my masterbath. Haven't installed them yet, but they are a great size and depth, and appear to be well made. I have ordered lots of things from overstock over the last couple of years and have only been sorry I purchased something once.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Large Sink
 May 28, 2008

This is NOT a small vessel sink. This is a very large vessel sink. It is the same size as my old sink. Also, there were no instructions with the sink. Is it supposed to be recessed? If so then it would be fine. It is unclear what else you need to put in the sink. It does not come with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Satisfied
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 2, 2008

The product was promptly shipped and arrived in good condition. The quality and craftsmanship is equal to what I have seen for twice the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought