Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 10, 2016

I loved it. Using it for my salon as pedicure tubs. They look fabulous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 3, 2014

I just ordered this sink for our bathroom renovation and love it. It is quite heftier and wider in person than it appears from the photos- which makes it a stunning addition to our bathroom! I liked that the style could either be interpreted to be modern or sorta farmhouse style. I also enjoy that there are no brand markings. The only complaint that I have is that in the specs section is does say that it comes with a faucet, while in the FAQ section a customer service rep advises that it does not. And indeed, it did not come with a faucet, so make sure to be aware of that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than Expected
 from Calgary, AB,  Oct 15, 2013

Love the look of this sink but it is larger than it states in the description. It says it is 5.5 inches high when it is actually 6.5 inches. That makes quite a difference. I ended up not being able to use the two I purchased because they are too big for our small ensuite bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Apr 8, 2016

I'm a designer, I ordered these sinks for a client and love them! Most important so does the client!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very large sink
 Dec 28, 2015

This is a great sink. I didn't want to get new master bath cabinets during the remodel. This sink is very large and provides the added height that I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and expensive looking sink
 Nov 23, 2015

I was very impressed. We purchased two and they were beautiful and looked very expensive. Packaged very well and were in pristine condition upon arrival.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big sink
 Jun 2, 2015

Make sure you measure surface area, works wonderful without splashing all over counter, but its big

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality china sinks
 from Tucson,AZ,  Aug 30, 2012

Would highly recommend this product and will probably buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought