Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 99 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fairly easy to put together
 from Chester Co, PA,  Nov 14, 2012

put this table together myself; a previous review indicated shelf shld be put in prior to all sides being attached - very good idea! holes on top didn't line up properly so had to use a rubber mallet to "tap" it down; top was the most difficult part as it took about 1/2 hr to get it on properly. table looks great, seems to be good quality; guess time will tell!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality very heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive end tables and very roomy
 from New York,  Oct 16, 2012

I ordered two tables i found them to be very attractive on line. Well, they are very attractive. My son said he found it very easy to put together although the reviews say different. It had minor scratches here and there but for the price i am very happy with it and you really have to look at it to see them. They are roomy inside and add a nice style to the living room and match pretty well with my unit and furniture. I am very happy with them and recommend them to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is a little darker than i wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it scratches very easy so i am trying to be careful but for the price you cannot to wrong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tables
 from Morristown, TN,  Oct 1, 2012

These are very beautiful tables and complimented my livingroom decor perfectly. They were not too hard to put together. The color was an exact match as described in the details on the website and the functionality of the shelving is a bonus. I absolutley love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The tables are very steardy and the doors magnets make the doors close seamlessly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the table
 from Tampa, Florida,  Aug 21, 2012

Love the tables, I am using them for night stands to go with my dark espresso bed and it looks very good. Very difficult to put together unless you go by the other reviewer above. Must put the 3 sides together that connect to the shelf before you install shelf and getting the right 3 pieces in the proper place is the trick. Once done you are good to go. Cabinets do have an odor for the first couple of weeks but seemed to disappear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is definitely wenge - not black, not dark espresso
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Prescott, Az,  Aug 10, 2012

It was not to difficult to assemble. It had picture directions and the screws and stuff were double packaged to insure against loss. Took me about 1 and a half hours to put together. But I did not have an electric screw driver.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Franklin, NC,  Apr 23, 2012

This table is just what I was looking for as a bedside table. I wanted something that I could use as a bedside table that also I could use to house my CPAP machine. I cut a hole in the bottom for the electrical cord and it is perfect. The table is even larger than I expected so I have plenty of room on top for my radio, clock, phone, glasses, etc. The interior is very roomy. It took about an hour to assemble. The parts all fit together well, although the instructions (just drawings) took a bit of study. It would be nice if the part were marked for easy identification. Nonetheless it went together rather easily. Very solid and seems like it will hold up well over time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent- very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Two-door Side Table
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 17, 2012

Fairly easy to put together. Quality seems to be pretty good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one of the door sticks
 from sunnyvale, CA,  Feb 10, 2012

I had been eying this piece for a while and finally ordered it. It was fairly easy to assemble though it took us good 20mins. Everything is great except like the other reviewer said one of the door kinds sticks. Hubby thinks some oil might fix it ??? I don't know if it will but still happy with the piece. Using it as bedside table and will buy another piece soon :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little accent table
 from San Antonio, Tx.,  Feb 9, 2012

This is a cute little round drum style table. I have a little bit of an issue with one of the doors closing but I think I may have assembled it improperly. Other than that it is basic and sufficient.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be o.k.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Maryland,  Feb 8, 2012

I was skeptical that for the price listed I would receive a product that I would be happy with, but I finally did purchase based on all the positive reviews. So happy that I did as it was the perfect size & shape for what I needed, and the quality is superb for the money. I followed the assembly instructions and had no problem putting it together, but be aware that shelf brackets are spaced in such a way that the shelf will only go in one way. If you are having trouble, keep rotating the shelf till all 3 brackets line up. Gap between doors when closed is a mere 1/4", and is really not noticeable unless you have something light colored sitting inside close to the doors. Hinges blend in very well, and open a full 180 degrees. If one wanted a more open look without the doors, this unit could easily be modified by not installing the magnetic door closers and then filling in the pre-drilled hinge holes with wood putty & painting to match. Extra dimensions for those that care are: Leg height 3 1/4", Shelf dia. 19 1/4", Access width to shelf with both doors open 16".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Route Two-door Side Table
 from Annapolis, MD,  Feb 6, 2012

I am very pleased with this product - the instructions on how to put it together were a little confusing but evetually got it put together. The size is perfect and so far I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I was expecting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seem good so far -
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Bedside tables
 from Sarasota, FL,  Feb 2, 2012

Bought two of these tables for bedstands. They fit perfectly in the nooks around our bed and are the perfect height to pair with a bedframe and a thick mattress. Goes very well with our dark leather headboard and wenge finish dressers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is superb, very well worth the price paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dimensions were exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Texas,  Jan 8, 2012

I have two of these. I bought one and was so pleased I ordered another. I love that they are assembled. I think they are very cute. They have held up very well and are sturdy. For the price I don't know how you could do better for this type piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is high quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 from Florida,  Jan 4, 2012

Given the reviews from other customers I noticed that many stated that the table took a while to assemble. It only took me 23 minutes to assemble, and only requires a screwdriver. That assembly time includes opening the box. All in all I am quite pleased with my purchase and would recommend it to anyone looking for an inexpensive end table that has plenty of storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately represented in picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice occasional table.
 from Knoxville, Tennessee,  Dec 27, 2011

Other than being difficult to put together, we like the table. It is being used in my husband's man-cave between his Lazyboy recliner and his leather sofa. It looks nice is functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from North Carolina,  Dec 23, 2011

transaction was excellent.. excellent delivery time.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Drum Table.
 from Mokena, Illinois.,  Nov 19, 2011

Love the Drum table. Fits perfectly in my living room . Great size and nice look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description. Looks just like the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect side table!
 from sarasota,  Nov 12, 2011

love this little jewel. got it for my mom to organize when she is in her 'command center' -- her swivel rocker chair in the living room. now she has all of her billing statements, small odds and ends, and other 'stuff' hidden inside this table. magnetic doors are perfect, no knobs to interfere with this new organizing space. heavy, sturdy, high quality materials. the art deco look matches my mom's living room theme of contemporary/modern. thinking about getting a 2nd one for her! no probs about the holes for the nails/screws lining up during assembly, other than that i paid close attention to understanding the instructions before i started to assemble it. a great furniture investment and very glad i purchased it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, assembled well--one needs to pay close attention to the instructions given
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description, only much better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super great
 from Lithonia GA,  Oct 25, 2011

This is a great night table love it, love it superb

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same as it was shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on spot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum table
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 25, 2011

We needed a small table to hold a telephone without interfering with doorways in a small area. It holds two charging iPads and a wireless house phone. It blends in well with traditional dark wood furniture. The only assembly was screwing on the feet. My husband could not get over how well it was packed. I couldn't be happier with my choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is on a par with furniture that is much more expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? There is no discrepancy between the product description and the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 99 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought