Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Round Two-door Side Table
 from New Richmond, Wi,  Dec 24, 2013

Very good product and we love the color. It has a two door where you can store stuff inside. Very nice style. Shipping was very quick and would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two door side table
 from nj,  Oct 8, 2013

Was looking for a side table at a good price. This fir the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tough to assemble
 from Port Charlotte FL,  Sep 20, 2013

The table looks nice once assembled. The instructions were in the usual "foreign" verson of the English instructions. We needed a rubber mallet to get the holes lined up -without it we would not have been able to assemble. It looks ok-you get what you pay for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good simple piece.
 from Edmonton, AB,  Aug 16, 2013

Table style and colour (black) suite my needs, updated style that is not ornate which can fit with my mid-century home, that doesn't take up a huge amount of floor space. Looks good. Assembly was fairly easy, the other reviewer's complaints around the shelf holes not aligning can be answered by the shelf brackets only fit 1 way, you need to try all ways until they do align. All wood construction, door magnets don't hold the doors as well as I'd like. I had to add supplement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 30, 2013

Easy assembly, accurate description of product, a beautiful piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Jul 4, 2013

Totally love it! It's perfect for my place and holds a lot. Easy to put together, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, but....
 from Bolingbrook, IL,  May 4, 2013

Way overpriced! I say this only because for the price, you should not expect to rig a table to make it work. Pre-drilled holes were off and not all assembly pieces worked properly so I didn't use some if it still felt tight without them. Based on appearance and characteristics, it's a great looking table and the storage space is wonderful. If you're not handy and despise spending money on a possible defective item I would not recommend. If you don't mind those things and more importantly want what you want, like me, then I'd recommend buying it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than stated but just like the picture in case you're hoping it'll be more brown in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color, very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality except
 from not important,  Apr 24, 2013

looks good, quality good. only issue was the shelf has pre-bored holes and they don't match up with holes in side for brackets. changed sides twice and it did not match up. easily drilled holes for bracket, however and is fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not well. it's a hard color to capture looks black in most light but has subtle brown tone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely end tables
 from CT,  Apr 23, 2013

nice side table, easy to put together but you have to take your time and read all the instructions. overall very good product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible instructions but end result is beautiful
 from Saint Louis,  Apr 16, 2013

I bought two for nightstands. I really like how they look, but it took light years to figure out the instructions. Very poor and this is from someone who is nearly an expert in putting furniture items together. It took me about 3 hours due to poor instructions. A HUGE time saver would of been the manufacuter putting number stickers on each separate item to match the picutures (no wording). You really have to stare like an eagle to be able to tell each part apart. In addition, I was missing a couple screws and the middle shelf did not align correctly. I had to make my own holes to get it to work. Overall, 3 1/2 stars rounded off to 4.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Apr 12, 2013

Great for a small living room. Good storage to keep things neat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neato torpedo
 from delaware,  Mar 22, 2013

the table is great but the directions leave a lot to be desired

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedside storage
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 19, 2013

The round shape added perfect relief from a rectangular room & rectangular furniture. Just big enough to hold a lamp on top and to put reading material and glasses inside! Very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding table
 from Oregon,  Mar 15, 2013

This table would be the perfect addition to any home. East assembly too!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little round gem
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 4, 2013

This is a great little side table. I bought two of them to use as nightstands in a newly redecorated bedroom. They were easy to assemble, and came with all the appropriate pieces. Lots of storage inside. I would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches the site description. It is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a nice quality side table for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate site description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Geneva, AL,  Feb 1, 2013

These are very nice tables and fit perfectly in the bedroom. They are good quality and look very nice too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on-thank you!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly
 from California,  Jan 19, 2013

My only advice for others is it is rather difficult to assemble; and would be impossible without an Allen wrench and 2 other sized screw drivers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a hardwood, the doors swing nicely for a large opening
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It fits exactly in the corner I was wanting and looks perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive side table
 from Cary, NC,  Dec 24, 2012

I love this side table, very attractive and just the right size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table not as spectacular as expected
 from Joplin, MO,  Dec 1, 2012

The table required assembly. There were patches on the wood where they had put the holes in the wrong place and then moved them to another place. It was difficult to assemble and the pieces did not line up exactly so there are spaces between boards. Once it was assembled it looked decent but would not purchase another one of these tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to our living room
 from South Carolina,  Nov 19, 2012

This is a great storage side table. We bought two of them for our living room to go with our decor and to add some storage. Friends were shocked when I told them they came from Overstock and the price. So that speaks to the appearance and value. They blend in with our higher end furniture very well. We got them to store our 2 year old's books and toys that he keeps in the living room. It works very well for this. The magnetic push latches are easy for him to open and close with out damaging. These have survived a now 2 yr old for over a year. So they are durable. The only problem I had with them was getting the middle shelf screwed in. There is a very particular way to line it up, and I'd recommend NOT tightening anything down completely until you've got all the screws attached to their holes. In short, it goes together easily, IF you do it the "right" way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Dark Espresso looks black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought