Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table!
 Sep 24, 2015

This table looks just like the photo, except the wood is more neutral and slightly less red than it appears. The wood is gorgeous. Only con is the legs of the table are uneven, but we think we can fix this with felt pads. Overall beautiful table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 9, 2015

Perfect little table. Nice lines and wood grain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JF
 May 5, 2015

Love Love Love this table...perfect size and love the rustic look...Goes with my wine theme decor...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 Mar 11, 2015

Got it to match the bar stools I already had. Nice table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick delivery
 from Indiana,  Jul 15, 2014

Table arrived amazing quick, well packaged and looked just like the photo. I was a tad disappointed in the surface appearance of the top as the stain is very uneven. The table is well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 30, 2014

This piece is the perfect addition to any decor. It is very sturdy and ships completely assembled. I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table!
 from Georgetown, TX,  Oct 10, 2013

Table goes well with my off white slipcovered sofa and chairs. Just what I was looking for. Interesting design, made of wine barrel staves. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different and cool
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 18, 2013

Just received this already assembled table and love it. The top of mine is not the wine/ reddish color that the picture shows but it is stained a nice neutral wood color. Piece has character and is not too rustic looking. Very solid made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The top isn't the color wine like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 27, 2012

This accent table is a great addition to my great room. It is simple yet very beautiful. The color is rich looking and the hardware is perfect for the piece. It works great with cabin decor. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, Finished Well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matches Website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought