Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Creates a beautiful ambiance in my room!
 from Plymouth, MN,  Apr 18, 2011

We remodeled and updated our main bathroom and wanted to create a beautiful spa-like ambiance for the space. This fireplace was the perfect single item to pull everything together and create that special space. I burn the medium jar candles as well as the gel flames and both are perfect. Love it!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice quality, would use in any home in any room.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Fireplace
 from Lebanon, TN,  Oct 28, 2009

I recently redecorated my master bedroom and wanted to add a little something different to it. I chose this fireplace for the simple fact that it was perfect for my design and it really added a little romantic touch to the room. It was really easy to hang and really does provide a real sense of having a real fire without the wood smell. I HIGHLY recommend this product .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great litte fireplace.
 from Spring Lake, NJ,  Jan 5, 2012

Really great price and really great piece. When lit it gives the same feel of a fireplace. The gel cans do burn fairly quickly though you get two to three hours max out of can. When initially lit and when about to go out it does give off some unpleasant fumes. It was also a bit difficult to hang (two very small holes that were very difficult to get onto the nails with the awkwardness of the item when trying to hang. All aside though it really is a perfect addition to our house and fit the space I had in mind perfectly and gives our home the fire place we always wanted. The gel fuel even crackles and pops like a real fire when it burns. We have gotten nothing but compliments from everyone who has seen it in action.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the stainless steel is easily smudged and scratched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking
 Dec 27, 2010

GREAT LOOOKING PIECES, LOVE IT... THANK YOU OVERSTOCK...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous fireplace
 from Shenandoah Valley,  Aug 18, 2010

This is such a beautiful addition to our master bedroom. We purchased some crackling gel fuel to go with it. It really makes the room. The photo posted here is a bit misleading though because it looks like it is mounted into the wall and it appears to be only a couple of inches in depth. Please keep in mind that it is about 7 inches in depth. I have to say, it does look awesome in our room. My husband and I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garbarl
 from Edmond, OK,  Dec 19, 2010

Gorgeous. This is my second fireplace and I love them both. Very fast delivery and they were more than I expected in beauty and quality for the price. Other reviews were very helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Stainless Steel Wall-mount Fireplace
 from Hammond Indiana,  Oct 30, 2013

This fireplace is jus beautiful and I thought it would look great in my semi-large living room. But the depth of it is so large that it is very overpowering in even a large living room. Unless you have a mansion in which to display this, I think it looks awkward. The drum is just too deep for the normal sized living room. Would love to see this in a small version (in depth only). Will be returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice statement piece.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 13, 2013

Although the installation instructions were not accurate, my handyman was able to install in about 30 min. The instructions stated 3 screws required, yet only two holes in frame. Also gave wrong measurement for placement of screws. Fortunately, my handyman measured before item before putting screws in the wall. Beautiful piece for my massage room. Have not used the gel fuel, yet, as most reviewers indicate a foul odor. I plan to use candles only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double duty piece for your wall!!
 from Crete, Illinois,  May 14, 2013

Everyone, including myself loves this piece. Not only does it do a wonderful job taking the chill out of the room, but also acts as a sculptural art piece!! So it's always in use!! It's a win win situation!! Definitely, love it!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality. looks great
 from shelby township, mi,  Mar 20, 2013

Easy to hang. Love the way the fire flickers. Got great compliments. Thinking about buying another for the kitchen. Goes well with modern decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Northern Virginia,  Feb 20, 2013

THe fireplace is stunning in itself. I have placed it on a glossy poppy red wall that just makes it pop even more than I could have wisged for. The product is true to size -- has the large presence I was hoping for. Can't wait for visitors to get a look at my newly remodeled family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was more impressive that the photograph
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and substantial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For a couple of hundred dollars you can have a Candace look alike room. This little round fireplace works amazingly with a candle. It is beautiful and stunning. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality. Heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So awesome!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 5, 2013

I just put this fireplace up on my bedroom wall and I must say that it is absolutely breathtaking. The stainless steel shines so nice with the gel flame. It sets such a relaxing, soothing and sexy atmosphere. I would recommend to anyone wanting to set "sparks" flying in the bedroom!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it.
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 9, 2012

Had this installed today & I love, love, love it. It looks amazing & adds a wonderful glow and warmth to my Master Bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It warms the room and looks great.
 from Plymouth,mn,  Oct 23, 2012

I loved this product. Not only is it a quality item but it adds a nice dimension to my bedroom. Very contemporary and fit right into my decor. It came in a very timely fashion as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality. Very heavy and well put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly as you showed it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Oregon,  Mar 15, 2012

Like many others, we purchased for master bedroom - jar candles are nice but the gel fuel is spectacular! Jumping flames with a nice crackle, also gives off nice light and shadows around room. Flexibility to move is good, only took 10 minutes to gather tools and hang up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. engineering a little rough around front edges which are a bit sharp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look!!
 from Michigan,  Mar 15, 2012

Great look. Product well packed...no damages. Came within few days of ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely stunning
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING
 from Mobile, Al,  Feb 1, 2012

I received my fireplace very quickly with no damage. It looks absolutely amazing in my master bedroom and really sets a nice, romantic mood! You will not be disappointed...it's BEAUTIFUL!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Stainless Steel Wall-mount Fireplace
 from LaPlata, MD,  Jan 15, 2012

My friend, to whom we sent this gift, posted a pic on Facebook today. It was placed above her jacuzzi, as was mine! It is very spectacular in that setting. And it puts off an amazing amount of heat even from only 1 fuel gel can.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact - of course - since it was silver chrome.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site was a perfect description of the fireplace.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Springboro, Ohio,  Jan 8, 2012

I was able to hang this by myself. It hangs in my bedroom. I have not had it burning long enough to see if actually will heat by bedroom. But it adds a touch of elegance to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This is a mirror product. In the picture it almost looks like it has black stripes in it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Overstock uses a lot of the same generic descriptions.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought