Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

The only thing I can say about this piece is that you will not be disappointed. It's sturdy, well made, cute, sophisticated, jazzy, and adds a little bit of fun to any space. I am so glad I ordered it. The color in the screen image is exactly on point. I wish it came in a solid color because I would definitely order another one. It sits better than most of the chairs we have in our home. A must-buy if you need an ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 May 31, 2015

Love the 50's/60's design of this ottoman. Very sturdy. The fabric is like an indoor outdoor quality. Withstand a lot! Easy to keep clean. All I had to do was screw the feet on when it arrived. It was a bit bigger than I expected, which worked better for my design. Bold design, excellent quality. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We purchased 2 stools for use with our love seats in our living room. The gray is more beige, but the colors are great. Assembly is very easy, only need to attach 4 legs. Feels sturdy, but the cushions are firm and thin as you can feel the structure through the cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Ottoman
 May 20, 2015

It was exactly what i ordered and the colors even matched the pics online. Lightweight but still sturdy and overall a great bargain for the price. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 May 19, 2015

Cute, adds a modern touch to any space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 May 1, 2015

It matched my chair perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Hard as a rock. Not that comfortable for your legs without a throw or something to add a little cushioning. I use them more for the look that I like and as a way to have serving trays. I ordered two for the living room. The color on my monitor looks like a lighter gray and orange, but they are actually a rather dark burned orange and a little darker gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rick
 Mar 26, 2015

Perfect size, well described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 Jan 30, 2015

Like many who reviewed this item, this ottoman is very darling. The fabric is a woven material and it slightly textured, almost like canvas. Based on my computer screen, I expected a very vibrant orange and a greyish grey. Instead the colors are deeper and more saturated. The orange is persimmon-y and the grey is more taupe-y. For me, these weren't the hues I was expecting though they are lovely...and this may be completely due to difference in computer monitors. The top is quite firm and not at all squashy, soft. The whole look is very structured and tailored rather than loose and casual. It is super simple to assemble, just screw in the legs. The seam along the side was a bit gap-y at the very bottom, but not enough of an imperfection for me to return. Overall, it is super cute. I am still waiting for the rug that goes under this ottoman. I hope that the greys fall into the same hue so that they are complimentary rather than clashing. For the price and look, I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from colorado,  Nov 20, 2014

Very nice piece that is good looking and well made. Really jazzes up a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 22, 2014

Beautiful, vibrant fabric. Easy to assemble. I'm very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute piece...nicely made.
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 10, 2014

Very solid. Very cute. Fun and nice. It came well packaged and the legs screwed on with ease. It's the perfect height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So stylish, sturdy, and FUN!
 from Toledo, OH,  Sep 18, 2013

Love this ottoman! Stylish and sturdy! I put it in my den with a faux leather sofa. The size was exactly as described and the picture posted of the product is right on. Color is exactly as pictured. It does say in the description that it is button tufted. It is not. The picture does not show buttons, so the picture is accurate. When it arrives, all you have to do is screw the four wooden legs (nice espresso finish) on the bottom in the pre-drilled holes. Very easy. The fabric is heavier and more durable than I expected. It is wipe down washable which will be perfect for a house with children and a German Shepherd. The legs are strong and stable enough to use this as another seat for adults. This is terrific bang for your buck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than I thought
 from Portland, Oregon,  May 19, 2013

Very cute and well made. Bigger than I thought - I had planned to use it as an ottoman for a vintage chair, but it is too tall, so I am using it as extra seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought