Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Classic
 from Arizona,  Dec 28, 2013

Loved this stool,, but be careful it can tip if you don't center yourself on seat. Looks great, would definately recommend, colors are fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So retro
 Mar 7, 2016

I absolutely love this ottoman, it's even prettier in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Sophia Ottoman
 Dec 31, 2015

The ottoman looks exactly as the picture shows. But there is not an ounce of cushioning on the ottoman. You sit on a hard surface which means that you can sit on it for too long. The price and the look was too good to be true. I would rather that they add some padding to the seat and just increase the price a little bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mgr
 Dec 17, 2015

looks very nice. good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a couple odd construction issues
 Nov 25, 2015

pretty, but made poorly. there's a staple or something i've had to tape off on the bottom as it would poke me when I tried to move it around the room. and, a tack that it had under a leg fell out after a month or two, no one noticed but the cats...my daughter put it through her foot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prp
 May 13, 2015

Not quite as tall as anticipated. However my husband, for whom it was purchased is pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Mar 12, 2014

I have this ottoman in my living room, and I have received wonderful complements on it. The design of it reminds my of an art piece. Unfortunately, it is not very soft when you place your feet upon it. It is a little hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and accurate per photo
 Oct 29, 2015

Cute and accurate per photo. Only problem I have is I put it in a corner for a sitting area and I have yet to sit there. Maybe an opportunity will come to read in the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought